Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

Reviews for Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone from reception desk to nursing care preparing me for procedures were very considerate and caring individuals. Seemed to be happy in their jobs! Went through the steps of preparing and want to mention Kay the nurse who did my IV who is exceptional. I explained why my hand was not acceptable location for the IV and she positioned it on the arm. She was gentle and put the needle in without pain and discomfort. Excellent job of finding vein too. Dr Crane is an exceptional caring doctor and takes time to explain things and answer questions. In the exam room they took care of my special needs without question and very helpful to make me comfortable. Afterwards the individuals who prepared me for discharge were also very caring and helpful. I highly recommend Dr crane and the staff for the special care given to me for this procedure. Thank you for excellent care. Diana"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Love Dr. Crane! My procedure went well. He and the rest of the staff were there before during and after to reassure me, answer any questions, and send me home knowing what to expect. They're a great team."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"most recent visit was a follow-up with Lindsay Mueller. all went very smoothly - fast and efficient but not rushed. genuine interest in my case, my questions were answered and a treatment plan was agreed upon."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Good doctor. Listened to what you say and keels to the point"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Jacob was very thorough and compassionate of my situation. He took extra time to answer all of my questions and concerns and put my fears at ease. I would send any of my friends or family to see him. He was very kind."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Was my first time going and it was really speedy service and the doctor was very knowledgeable. I would recommend"

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Crane was very professional and personable. He explained everything to me thoroughly and I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Haynes is Awesome!! Always stops by before the procedure and explains details. Always stops by in recovery with the results"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I want to thank Dr. Haynes and all the staff at st Francis hospital.. my experience was so good from the time I got to my surgery till the time I left. If your wondering if there's still caring compassionate people left in this world there are. Right at st Francis in Dr. Haynes office and hospital. I will ever be so grateful for making me feel so comfort and calming me down. Great experience...thank you William white ..."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Sara Reischman was very informative with my health issue and look forward to future appointments. The one problem we have when we come to St Francis is which exterior door to enter. When appts are made for different Doctors it would be extremely helpful if the scheduler could tell us which door to enter. Most employees do not know what to tell you. Consequently I had to enter the hospital through three different doors before finding the right one. My wife’s appointments have experienced the SAME problem. It should be an easy fix. Especially for those of us who don’t walk well due to age. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I was very pleased with my visit with Brandi, NP. She was attentive to the issues I presented to her and is being proactive in diagnosing and treating me accordingly."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Have been seeing Dr Drake now for just over a year. Good listener and explains things very well. Knowledgeable and very competent. He also seems to be a really nice guy too. Planning on referring others to this dr."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The doctor, nurses and staff kept my wife and I informed of what was happening."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Great experience with awesome team of people"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"They were very friendly and efficient on time. Time will tell if Dr Morelli will be able to solve my issue. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I enjoyed being there with the doctor. She was very nice and she knew what she was talking about. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"My Dr. care she listens to me and fine what the problem is and is very friendly I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Morelli is genuinely concerned and caring for his patients. He takes the time to listen and fully understand the patient’s concerns before suggesting a course of action."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Morelli was concerned, talked with my through my history and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Vincent is an amazing physician. Very intelligent and thorough with your health. He has excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very helpful. And since I have trouble reminding, can you send me what “Is Good” to eat and what “ I shouldn’t eat”."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Dr. Roberts was very thorough in explaining my procedures to me. He patiently answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed. I highly recommend him and his team. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process and they all did a wonderful job. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very nice people"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent staff-great job explaining process. Doctor was very nice and reassuring about what was going to happen. Website was updated with results of my colonoscopy quickly and clearly which was appreciated."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I had a great experience getting an endoscopy. The nurses and doctors were wonderful and caring. The procedure was quick and easy."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Crane is great de very caring and listen s to his patients"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone from the front desk to all the nurses and especially Dr. Robert's were so kind and let us know what to expect."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Very smooth and well organized process."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Very professional . Dr cheng was very. Understanding and very helpful with going forward with a health plan"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr Jacob is great."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Still in the process of testing so will hold my review until after I have a diagnosis."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"All staff are highly professional, efficient and compassionate."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very professional and caring for every detail of procedure"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I ve never had an issue with the facility nor Dr Orinion.....both are precise with their scheduling and the procedure....I won't go anywhere else to have a colonoscopy done.....Thank you to staff and Dr. Orinion....you all are the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Very informative."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Dr. Jason Roberts is very caring and thorough. He asks a lot of questions and takes the time to answer yours. He is very intelligent. I would totally recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr Cheng is great and takes his time. His nurse was very nice also."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Wonderful staff and my procedure went smoothly. I don't have a single complaint."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Roberts is one of my favorite doctors. He takes time to explain things. I would recommend him to my family & friends."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"All staff and Dr Roberts were amazingly kind and professional. I am grateful. Thanks Marilyn Griffin"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"He listened to what had to say and offers some hope for my IBS. Only thing they did get wrong was my pharmacy location. Mine is at 3109 meridian on 135"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Even though there was a big mixup as to my appointment, Dr Cheng took a very personal interest in my symptoms and gave me an inordinate amount of information and insight. I am very happy that he was thorough as well as professional!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Very quick, staff was extremely helpful and nice."

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr. Cheng always listens to my concerns and makes every effort to find a solution. The front office staff are friendly and helpful. This last visit I was not impressed with the person that took me back to the room. She was rude and seemed to not like her job."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent experience. Professional, courteous, and informative."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Drake was wonderful! I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Was Avery good experience. Professional, caring, with great communication."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"I liked Dr. Haynes and his staff. He was very thorough."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Excellent Doctor, he has a good face and a beautiful aura. Very professional // Excellent doctor, he has a good face and a beautiful aura. Very professional."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I met him first time .My experience was pleasant. He seems very knowable and polite.He listens to his patients with patience I give him 5 stars."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Morelli is very helpful a with explaining everything and listens to whatever questions you may have."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very quick and professional. Dr Drake answered all of my questions and concerns in a manner I could understand. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Very quick and professional."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Everyone in this office is professional and very friendly. They make you comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I'm gla Dr. SHEN CHAK is treating me...he is a very knowledgeable profesional and gentleman."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr seems to be very knowledgeable seems to care"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Cheng and his staff were on top of their game when it concerns my procedure on the 25th. I've had several of these over the years and no problems from this facility. Thank you all for your professionalism and kindness."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. James Jacob and his healthcare team are super professional and very helpful. I went here for a scheduled upper endoscopy procedure. Everyone including the scheduling lady, the person who asked me to sign waivers, and nurses were super polite and kind. The nurses who were accompanying me to operation room were so calm and also helped me calm down. Last time I was put in full anesthesia was when I was 7, so naturally I was quite nervous but the team was very helpful in calming me down. I didn’t even realize when they use the anesthesia but they told me it gets into effect in 20 seconds. I don’t remember any part of the procedure. They were so nice to call my boyfriend so he picks me up and also called him again to guide him which door to pick me up from my wheelchair. After the procedure, another very nice nurse helped me with checkout procedure and gave me apple juice. The unit uses Klara chat systems and I got timely responses regarding my questions before the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. James Jacob if you want to check any stomach related issues or want an expert opinion. Thanks a lot for your service."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I felt that I was listed to about any concerns I had. He answered any questions that I had. Very impressed."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I had a wonderful experience. Fast service. Was scheduled the same day."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Is the best. He painlessly handled me. But he pulled 2 wisdom teeth and did not write me something for pain. I had a funeral and am a caregiver.i thought I was going to die. One his young staff was rude saying I was pill seeking. So I suffered thur it. I'll not go back for being mis judged and argue with me a 63 yr old woman in excellent condition missing only 3 teeth. But the doctor was and is awesome.sets up a game plan long term for your mouth. Excellent Dr. Just loved him."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"My care provider was attentive and very helpful in reaching a decision for further care. I feel I have been well taken care of and have a positive approach to the next steps."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I recommend Dr. Drake and his staff. They were knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr. Drake went above & beyond to complete my Colonoscopy. Due to an administrative error, I found out upon my arrival that I wasn't on the schedule! Dr. Drake took me in & got the exam completed, thoroughly & professionally. I'm extremely grateful for his flexibility & excellent care."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very nice & helpfull. They listened to my issues & is helping work on figuring things out."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional, kind, forthcoming, and timely. I never once doubted I was in the very best of care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Lindsey was terrific and very helpful."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Everyone was very nice and friendly and the doctor actually sat down and listened to me. Not to many doctors do that these days. Great practice!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The entire office staff was very friendly and Dr. Vincent was extremely nice and very professional. He listened to all of my concerns and explained everything to me about what he was going to be doing to me and I felt very confident in him."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Nasereddin Was very welcoming, personable, and patient, allowing me to explain my concerns honestly. Overall, my experience with this appointment was very professional, and I appreciate the respect shown by the staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I have had 4 endoscopies at the St Francis location. Never any anxiousness. Goes well. Of course, small incidents happen. No damage. Dr Drake & your St Francis staff are very kind & compassionate. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very informative appt. Very impressed with the PA."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great Doctor. Answered all my questions even before I asked him. Attentive to my personal feelings regarding what I'm going thru. I love my new Dr and will refer others to him in the future."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I felt every one was very professional. And I was very pleased with everything."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Crane listened to my concerns and and addressed them. Having a doctor who listened as well as recommend treatment is great."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great people made a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Haynes & staff are courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, patient focused physician group."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Very nice people . The procedure was on time and went as planned. However I would have liked that my husband was able to come back with me."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"My experience with Dr. Geiss was amazing. She took her time in explaining my situation . She gave alot of information that I could understand. There office personnel was very nice & and I would highly recommend Dr Geiss as your Gastrologist ."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I gave 5 stars, for this reason. Dr Mueller, took her time to answer all my questions. She showed compassion and gave me some advise on a new treatment program for my problem. Which actually made perfect since to me. The staff is very personal and professional. No long wait time. All around, great experience. Sincerely JulieJenson"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"They very professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Office was very clean and staff was wonderful- Chris at check out was laid back and so easy going. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Morelli. He’s polite, professional and thorough. He gave me opportunities to ask questions without feeling rushed and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Good visit"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Dr. Jacob has been my gastroenterologist since 2005. My life changed dramatically in 2011 after a surgical catastrophe caused me to lose almost all of my small intestines. Since then, he has been responsible for maintaining my vitamin levels, due to malabsorption, through multivitamin infusions, oral medication and monthly lab tests. He is a fantastic physician and human being who treats his patients with great sensitivity and respect. If you are in need of a gastroenterologist Dr. James Jacob is the best choice."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Every staff member was welcoming, supportive, upbeat and professional."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great experience. Very professional and caring. Prompt care and follow up."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great staff, nurses and of course doctors, thanks!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very friendly staff, explained everything well and just overall a great experience!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"It was good"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr. Cheng has a great bedside manner and listens to his patients concerns."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Had an amazing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I really like Dr. Vincent. He doesn't rush and is very caring"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I saw Sarah she is a PA. She talked to me about my problems and discussed what to do about them! I was very happy with her answers!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Amazing experience with James he is very professional and helpful with explaining things and makes one feel so comfortable!!. (HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!)"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very thorough and timely."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"This was my 1st appointment with Dr. Crane. He really listened to my concerns & I left feeling like I had hope of being less sick."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everybody was really nice and warm very polite"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Awesome people and very professional. I felt comfortable and respected during the procedure. Everything was explained clearly. I would not hesitate to have another procedure done here. Dr. Crane is great."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"Very thorough and really listens to what you say and your signs and symptoms. Seems to really care and the office staff is very diligent and timely."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Really good people that work there, they really do a good job taking care of you"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The first time I met Dr Morelli, very nice and respectable. He actually listen to my issues and was very informative as well as up front. He didn't talk me in to any procedures, he left it up to me. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Doctor was extremely nice and very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Cheng was on time and thorough. Very good bedside manner.I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone at the office that I visited was so very kind and friendly. They made my visit really good."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Nas was great! Efficient and talkative. Discussed my issues and concerns thoroughly. As a plus, he graduated and went to the same med school as I did! Look forward to future care with him."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Corelli is polite, patient, and very kind. He cates for his patients."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everything went well and very professional"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I have never been to a business where everyone was awesome but from the time I arrived and signed in to see Dr. Vincent everyone was great and took very good care of me until I left and have been checked on since I've been home would highly recommend this facility. It was truly worth the 2 1/2 hour drive"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The experience was positive and very professional. The staff and Dr did an amazing job."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Liked Dr Drake. He asked questions about me and any concerns I have. He listened and gave his opinion."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. Drake was very thorough and professional. He made me feel very comfortable about the procedure and explained the results. Appreciate his taking such good care of me."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I was very impressed with Indianapolis Gastro Enterology after my recent procedure. The staff communicated clearly beforehand regarding the prep procedures. The day of, I needed to reschedule my procedure time and they made that happen. Dr. Crane was very personable and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Indianapolis Gastro Enterology."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"it was just just a follow up to make sure that I was still doing OK. Was very easy. Just an in and out. Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"A good listener, knowledgeable, and thorough."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Absolutely Wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I felt that the Nurse Practioner listened to everything I had to say and a credible plan was put into place to get me to feeling better."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everything went very smoothly and just as I expected it to everyone was very nice and explain things very well there were no problems at all"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The staff is s friendly and helpful Dr Drake was on time and was good at explaining everything to me"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Orinion is great. Highly recommend him for any GI issues. Staff did a wonderful job before and after the endoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Orinion is the best GI doctor. He listens to my concerns/issues then develops a plan of action. He has an awesome bedside manner and personality."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Haynes was very nice professional."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The doctors and staff are great!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Cheng was caring and professional. He took his time in explaining his findings after my husband's upper GI and Colonoscopy. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Thorough and quick."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very positive encounter! Could not have had a more productive conversation along with a (so fat) solid plan . Well done!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Very efficient"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Clean helpful caring speedy"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone is very nice they get you back fast to see the Doctor and The Nurses and Doctors are great."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The staff was friendly and got me in quickly. Dr Haynes listened to the symptoms I was having and ordered labs accordingly. I was told at the end of my appointment that blood work needed done and I needed to call to schedule an ultrasound. I went and got the blood work only to be told by the lab that my insurance needed a prior authorization. I called the insurance who confirmed that they did need one and that Dr Haynes office needed to call them. So I called Dr Haynes office and was informed that under no circumstance would they send a prior authorization but that I needed to call the insurance back so that they could tell me somewhere I could go to get the test done that would be not as expensive. Essentially, both insurance and Dr Haynes office told me I was out of luck, they couldn’t help, and that I needed to do the test and pay for it. The day after my original appointment, I was scheduled for the liver ultrasound. When I got there, they informed me that Dr Haynes office had not sent the order yet. When I called, Dr Haynes office said they needed to pre-certify the ultrasound before sending it. I have no idea what that means and I had been on the phone with them and my insurance several times the previous day. At that point, I was standing in the hospital bawling my eyes out because I work three jobs, I’m an only parent, im in college full time, and I was being told I had to pay for this lab work to be done somewhere and I had to find that somewhere and that I had to find another day in my already-tight schedule to do the ultrasound. The person working at the radiology portion of the hospital must have overheard me trying to get myself together because she ended up calling my family doctor who immediately sent over the order for the ultrasound and they did it. I don’t want to be dramatic but having any kind of health scare when you are the sole provider for your child, especially one that can be genetic, puts an immense amount of stress on a person. Like I previously mentioned, the staff was very nice, there was just additional stress after the appointment due to confusion/communication."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Thorough, informative, didn’t feel rushed; staff were incredible; the experience everyone would want"

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"This office has held clients of my 2 teen daughters, my husband and myself. Several MDs in the same office. All of their staff have been extremely patient and professional. I was given an appointment quickly also. A+"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Very caring, knowledgeable and nice"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"It can be tricky treating a complex patient like myself. He was very engaged and kind. Asked a lot of questions to understand what I was going through. I really appreciate him."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I went into the Dr office and was called in at the scheduled time. That's rare. It was fine. Everything was good."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"The Endoscopy is not very pleasant but my experience with Dr. Vincent was exceptional. The intake process was quick, l could ask questions. Each person verified my ID, asked if l had questions. The Endoscopy was on schedule, and the recovery process was thorough, plus the nurses were caring and understanding. This medical experience was fine tuned process. Thank you soooo very much."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"The procedure that I had . The complete Medical staff were very professional and friendly while caring for my needs"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Very good Doctor, did a great service for me. Will definitely see him again"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Nasereddin and his staff provided me with very respectful and compassionate care during my first appointment. I felt comfortable and confident to schedule a upper GI and a colonoscopy. I’ll be able to provide more information after my procedures."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"The staff is always friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"He is affable, caring, and takes his time to explain things. Love having him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everything was absolutely professional from the front office to Dr Crane"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Quick check in and out. Not much to talk about with the doctor at my follow up. I’m glad I’m feeling better and the rooms have space for my baby’s stroller."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"In and out of procedure in 2 hours for a healthy check-up. Dr. Crane was nice and professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Morelli is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. I always feel like he hears me."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Good visit"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Robert had a great bedside manner! I was pleased to find out my head wasn’t up there after all! ;)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"He seemed like a very caring doctor who interacted well with me. The staff at the facility were also caring and compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Everyone was very nice and accommodating before and after the procedure. Would definitely use them again."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very good and compassionate Doctor."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Every one was nice, knowledgeable, and Professional"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Kaitlyn Geiss is wonderful! I feel comfortable talking to her because she seems to care and is very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Vincent is great as well. He is the one who really got everything moving forward with my life preserving and critical treatment ! The nurse Nicole has been extremely helpful to me over the phone and I appreciate that too. I really am grateful for those I’ve mentioned and Indy Gastro!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr Haynes and staff are wonderful!! Each puts you at ease and are so very helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very personable and willing to listen."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great experience. Quite enjoyed my time there"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very good visit,"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was seen in a timely manner. Sarah was great, she was attentive & listen to my concerns. She made a health plan for me that is very thorough. Lee Anne"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Thank you Dr. Jacob and staff for your expertise."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"The nurse practitioner took as much time as needed to help me with the issues that I have."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone there is so kind, professional and on top of their game, can't say enough what a pleasure it is to work with Indy Gastro. Thanks to everyone there."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Haynes and his staff made me feel at ease for my first colonoscopy. The procedure took less time than expected and I felt no after effects. Very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I have always felt cared for and my questions have always been answered. The patient portal is so nice."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Professional, informative and fast."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent care! The entire visit was great, from my initial greeting thru the consultation."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Indy Gastro is a Class Act all the way! They are prepared to see their patients and show utmost care and concern for them. They really help you and you will be happy you are a patient there.🤗👍"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"The nursing staff and doctor were extremely friendly and took great care of me. I appreciated the quick results. The entire experience was a good one!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Professional, answered all questions"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Took great care of me with the upmost respect."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Professional and efficient the whole way! They made the possibly dreaded experience of a colonoscopy very bearable and it was over quickly, and I felt great the rest of the day--no anesthesia nausea."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Vincent was very polite, professional, and extremely thorough when he met with me prior to my procedure. He explained everything in detail. After the procedure, I woke up easily, without any complications. I would highly recommend Dr. Vincent and the staff of nurses. They were very kind, thoughtful, and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I had a very positive experience during my procedure including registration. The care team consisting the RNs, technician CRNA and the gastroenterologist were patient centered, focused on my comfort and quality."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Waiting was the worst part. I wasn’t even seen until an hour after my appointment time."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Very friendly yet professional. My doctor was running behind and Dr. Drake volunteered to do my colonoscopy, so I didn't have to wait. He did a great job."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very Attentive to my needs. Patient and kind. Most knowledgeable about my health problems. I highly recommend Indiana Gastroenterology to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I was treated with respect and dignity. My questions were answered in full. I would refer them over other ones I have been to."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Short wait time and Lindsay the physician assistant was very, nice , caring and patient and ask me lots of questions and took notes and explained to me her plan of care. She answered all of my questions and was very thorough. She took her time with me as a patient. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"A very professional first appointment with Dr. Crane, I am confident that he will be the trusted medical professional that I am looking for."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone is, it was extremely polite. Nice caring understanding the doctor explained everything I the they just couldn't ask for anybody any better."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Nice staff, hardly any waiting time, knowledgeable stff"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Highly qualified, attentive and friendly"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very help and very kind and compassionate about helping me and explaining what would help"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great doctor Easy to talk to and understanding"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My procedure went smoothly. Everyone was professional and communicative, making sure I understood what was and what would be happening, while being very friendly and putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone at the clinic was very nice, polite, compassionate.from the time your appointment to the time you leave you are taken care of!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Have been a patient with them for 5 years with no trouble they are very good professional team"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Jason Roberts is very caring and helpful. He always listens to their patients"

5.0 Review from 1. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr. Drake is a wonderful doctor! He is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and personable. His demeanor puts you at ease and he listens intently to any questions you may have. This gastroenterologist’s group and their staff are top notch! Jackie Neace"

5.0