Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff and patient care was great. They were very explanatory of what the procedure was going to intel and answered all questions. Job well done. 👏"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Vincent is an amazing physician. Very intelligent and thorough with your health. He has excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Wonderful staff and my procedure went smoothly. I don't have a single complaint."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Everyone in this office is professional and very friendly. They make you comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The entire office staff was very friendly and Dr. Vincent was extremely nice and very professional. He listened to all of my concerns and explained everything to me about what he was going to be doing to me and I felt very confident in him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Very nice people . The procedure was on time and went as planned. However I would have liked that my husband was able to come back with me."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very friendly staff, explained everything well and just overall a great experience!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I really like Dr. Vincent. He doesn't rush and is very caring"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I have never been to a business where everyone was awesome but from the time I arrived and signed in to see Dr. Vincent everyone was great and took very good care of me until I left and have been checked on since I've been home would highly recommend this facility. It was truly worth the 2 1/2 hour drive"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"The Endoscopy is not very pleasant but my experience with Dr. Vincent was exceptional. The intake process was quick, l could ask questions. Each person verified my ID, asked if l had questions. The Endoscopy was on schedule, and the recovery process was thorough, plus the nurses were caring and understanding. This medical experience was fine tuned process. Thank you soooo very much."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"The procedure that I had . The complete Medical staff were very professional and friendly while caring for my needs"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Robert had a great bedside manner! I was pleased to find out my head wasn’t up there after all! ;)"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Everyone was very nice and accommodating before and after the procedure. Would definitely use them again."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Professional and efficient the whole way! They made the possibly dreaded experience of a colonoscopy very bearable and it was over quickly, and I felt great the rest of the day--no anesthesia nausea."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Vincent was very polite, professional, and extremely thorough when he met with me prior to my procedure. He explained everything in detail. After the procedure, I woke up easily, without any complications. I would highly recommend Dr. Vincent and the staff of nurses. They were very kind, thoughtful, and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"A fantastic doctor! This was my first time seeing Dr. Vincent and he went above and beyond to understand my history."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Very nice and caring attitude. He gave me more information then I could want about my condition."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Vincent was very clear in his explanations & recommendations. I was somewhat leary because I've thought so much of Dr. Pound over the years & Dr. Vincent had big shoes to fill. But I was differently pleased & look forward to seeing him again."