Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Professional health care with fabulous support staff. Very quick to return calls"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"I’ve been with him for years and feel like he’s definitely “there for you” I will continue to stay w him as long as he is in Indy."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"DR. Cheng is a wonderful doctor who listens to your issues and explains in easy to understand terms. He took his time and there was no feeling of being ignored or rushed. I highly recommend. He was my parents doctor and that is why I picked him. A genuine kind and caring person."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I wasn't able to go to my appointment & the receptionist said would you consider having your appointment through Skype or whatever they call it & I was amazed & grateful because I really didn't want to miss my appointment. I had a few things I really needed to go over. And Stephanie the PA was awesome, she really helped me with all my questions and concerns. So, I was really grateful to have my appointment even though it wasn't "physically" in person. Thank you Stephanie!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. was very thorough in his examination asking lots of questions and explaining the procedures in detail. He answered all my questions and was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Jacobs was courteous and willing to switch my in office visit to a telehealth call without hesitation. He asked me what problems I was having and advised me what could be done. He was very cordial and prompt in listening to what I had experienced."

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Morelli was very pleasant and easy to talk with. I felt he was very thorough and did not rush my appoinment. He encoraged me to return if I experienced any further problems."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"IGH is the best! They have helped me through several endoscopies and colonoscopies. I don't ever remember waiting more than just a few minutes to be seen and the video visit was great too. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Roberts and all the nurses I have had contact with."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable and at ease. It was my first collonosopy and I would recommend dr. Roberts to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. David Brown & his team (Adam anthropologist & Katie Nurse) were very caring & attentive, good bedside manners. AWESOME 👌"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Roberts is extremely attentive during my visit. Followed up on previous treatment plans."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Orinion made me feel at ease, listened intently while I was explaining symptoms and concerns, and asked follow up questions. I felt he truly cared about my health and the pain I was in. He did what he could to get my procedure scheduled ASAP, and took the time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed- which was a first in a long time. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a G.I. Specialist."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Very little wait time before seeing Doctor Crane. He was was very attentive during my appointment and was familiar with my recent CT scans. Dr Crane answered all of my questions relating to the scans and my condition."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Roberts takes the time to educate and explain, not rushing me in and out so he can get to another patient. Indy Gastro’s patient portal is very helpful and saves on the need for visits and wait time on the phone for questions or concerns. The nurses are very responsive and consistently get with Dr. Roberts and back to me in a timely manner. Definite 5 stars!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Opinion treated me very well and was very informative on my results. I would highly recommend him to all my family & friends."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"The staff and Kaitlin Geiss have always been wonderful to me. My multiple phone calls and they're patients really have meant a lot to me during the time that I was really sick sick. It has been many months for me to feel good again and I owe a lot of that most of that to Kaitlyn Geiss and I appreciate her so much"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Quick and painless!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I scheduled an Endoscopy with this group of doctors. Everyone from the people that checked me in, the nurses, the anesthesiologist, and the doctor that did the procedure were all professional and polite. I would highly recommend this group of doctors to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert's for any gastrointestinal issues. We trust him with our gastrointestinal health 100%."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Samantha Morgan is always informative & pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Patient friendly. Answered all of my questions. Showed concern for my needs."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Very professional, clean medical facility. The staff is very friendly. My only issue is that it is so hard to call in for an appointment; long hold times. I was fortunate that someone called me because my appointment needed to be changed."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very professional! Answered all of my questions. I did not feel like a number."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very informative, takes time to explain what you’re going through and the plan to get you better. The staff is very nice and punctual."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Professional nice explanation of things was great"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I had a Colonoscopy done by Dr Jacobs and was so pleased when he came into talk with me afterwards! He did not just give me information on what he just found but looked at other tests done to try to find out why I am still having pain! He suggested even another test to figure out why I am having pain. I call that going that other mile! Which all doctors should do but don’t!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Very friendly, thorough and great staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I have always been treated with the utmost respect. They are attentive to my needs and I am grateful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great staff great service Thanks for your convenience of the service you and your staff provided for me I look forward to the next time I need you again !"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Reception by your staff was very nice. Was waited on right away. Didn't have to wait a long time for Doctor. The Doctor was very thorough and to the point. Out in no time."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great before during and after procedure care from entire staff"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"First diagnosed with Crohns in 76 by Jim Meadows. He moved to Muncie to teach. He left me in the care of Dr Rogge at University Hospital. Josh Kresge did the surgery. Been with Indy Gastro all these decades. Dr Roberts is absolutely great; always a joy to see him. Saw a Physician’s Assistant last month. Another great experience. They are thorough and compassionate. They know their patients. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very friendly and professional 😉"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"He’s been my doctor for years and I love the way he takes care of things and he took care of my mother for several years before she died. He made a great comment about her that made me fill really good and he said she was the best patient he had ever had. He is a wonderful person and very friendly and takes time out for his patients and is very thorough in his work and it’s hard to find a doctor that is like this and the only thing I have against him is the rescheduling me three times that was not my fault but was supposed emergency calls for other patients but that is okay and understanding it happens. Thank you doctor and God bless you always. Oh and from my understanding he might be retiring soon in the near future."

4.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"It was a very good experience for me."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Orinion for almost ten years now. He has always been kind, caring and very professional. Dr. Orinion gives you time to ask questions and understand the answers. His bedside manner is impeccable. I highly recommend Dr. Orinion and his staff for all your gi care."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Have been going to Dr. Cheng for years. He had a great bedside manner, explains everything thoroughly, and is happy to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I've only seen Dr. Drake once, since my previous GI doc retired. So far so good. Dr. Drake was prompt, professional, friendly and answered all of my MANY questions... even if the answer was that he didn't know. I respect his honesty! He wasn't hasty and spent adequate time with me."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Orinion explained the process to me in advance, completed my procedure in an efficient yet professional manner, then explained the results before I left. He was polite and professional and his team made me feel extremely comfortable. The preparation was actually quite simple."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Very efficient, courteous, attentive, and friendly. Explains my options in detail so I can make decisions in my care. I would highly recommend Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I have to say that they are the most extensive team of doctors who took the time to talk about my issues. They listened to me and gave advise about test they suggested. They left the choice up to me and continue to work with me. I would tell anyone who has these kind of issues to check them out."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Morelli, M.D. and his staff are verry accommodating and professional. They called and took care of most of the questions over the phone. When I arrived they explained every thing that they were going to do. Made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Morelli is absolutely wonderful. He takes time and listens to you. He’s very caring and compassionate. He knows you as a person, not just as his patient. He always asks me about my family when I go to see him. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Fourth procedure completed by Dr. Drake over a few years. Always compassionate, professional, and thorough"

4.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr.David Brown, M.D.is an experienced Medical Doctor. My experience there was rewarding and educational. He taught me through the procedure as I requested."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Good experience, very personable, Dr Crane and his entire staff was great."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"I had to have a procedure done and I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Orinion. Prior to the procedure he came in and talked to my husband and I. His bedside manners and his explanations were very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Orinion without hesitation."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr Morelli is one of the most concerned for his patients. He explains everything completely. I’m very well pleased with being his patient since 2015. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I seen dr. Crane a week ago and I'm still waiting for his nurses to call me back because my prescription wasnt authorized by my insurance. I waited 7 months to see dr. Crane and I really like him that's why i waited so long to see him. And i think he is a great doctor. I just wish they would get me my meds."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"The care I received was top notch. The dr was interested in my condition and does everything possible to help me."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Brown has music playing to relax the patient. He is so nice, as were his nurses."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"They are very knowledgeable and nice,so with that I would like to thank everyone"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Jacob is the best as well as the rest of the staff. Very thorough and listen to what you have to say. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Great group. Kind careful. Make an uncomfortable procedure easy!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Was very attentive to my needs and provided me the best of care"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"He asked pertinent questions and seemed truly concerned about the issues I am having."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Opinion Is An Exeptional dr. He treats you with understanding. He Was very polite, friendly and has a great since of humor also. He is very thorough and makes sure you walk out of the hospital with the knowledge and understanding that he has treated you with the utmost respect and care that you deserve. A BIG thumbs up to him. Thank you so much for your service"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Crane and his associates is the best when it concerns my Chrons.They definitely deserves a 5 star rating."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Great doctor! He listens to your concerns, answers all your questions, and genuinely cares about helping you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Wonderful staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Have always felt that my medical issues were the doctor's first concern."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr.Vincent changed my medication which made a big difference. He was very professional and he listened to my concerns and issues.Thank you for everything ."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Good bedside manner. Quick and efficient. Pleasant and effective fix to our problem."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"Dr. Crane is the very best GI doctor I have ever had in my 25 years with Crohn’s. He is patient and understanding to all his patients needs"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Andrew Crane at Indianapolis Gastroenterology for several years. I have found that Dr. Crane is very knowledgable and professional. I would certainly recommend Dr. Crane to anyone who is needing Gastroenterology services."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Roberts Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"I consider dr. Roberts to be an exceptional gastroenterologist. After being referred to him by my general practitioner, for excruciating abdominal pain he diagnosed me with ulcerative colitis. After spending a week in the hospital and recovering , he taught me how to prevent flare-ups with diet and medication . Which I have been able to keep better under control for the last 3 years . He was always very informative and took time to answer my questions about my condition. I feel I owe my life to him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy at age 47. I was going to wait until 50 until I had a hospice patient of mine pass from colon cancer at 50 a few months ago. I promised her I would not wait. The entire staff was amazing from the waiting room to recovery and made it clear as to what would be taking place. The anesthesiologist, Dr. Hall prayed with me and Dr. Haynes explained the procedure thoroughly. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Very thorough, listened to my concerns! Yes I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Buckley always takes his time and listens to me. He knows my medical history and is well prepared to make any changes in managing my medical issue. I appreciate his friendliness and his genuine compassion. I have the utmost confidence in him and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"He Done very Good job I Recommend him for sure"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"Dr. Orinion is very nice and explains everything to you. He listens to everything you have to say also."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"He was very nice and talked me through the entire process that I need. It was helpful on what I needed to understand."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Bring newer to Indiana it is always hard to find a new doctor. Especially one that you feel comfortable with. But, I hit the jackpot with Dr Drake and his group. They are caring and wonderful. I would highly recommend Indy Gastro and Dr Drake!"

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Good experience! The doctor took her time and asked me many questions about how I was feeling and what next steps we would be taking to help my condition."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Professional,on time,efficient care.Dr.Orinion and his staff are the best.I trust them completely."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Precise and professional."

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Crane is a really good doctor. The only issue I have is that you can't get someone to answer the phone if you have to call in. The other day I had an appointment for the Shelbyville location. I saw that I was going to be a little late so I tried calling. The phone rang for over 5 minutes. I then called back and left a message on his nurses voice mail. When I got there the receptionist told me that I was going to have to reschedule but she said that she would go ask him since I was there and I explained the situation to her. He agreed to see me and actually that was one of the best visits I've had since he became my doctor."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"He is a wonderful & caring doctor. He diagnosed my gastroparesis about ten years ago and I have gone to him ever since. Since there is no cure for gp he never gives up on me and is always trying to find something out there to help me. He is the best."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"The care I received was professional and very respectful."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr Haynes is professional, friendly, and courteous. I trust his care."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Very informative and took time to answer questions and concerns. Nursing staff was amazing too!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Great demeanor and caring doctor"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr. Morelli has a great bed side manner and has always done a great job."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Jacob listened to my issues and since being under his care my stomach issues have greatly improved with his recommended treatment!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Haynes was very knowledgeable and answered all of my concerns regarding my health. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I have going to dr Orinion for six years have nothing but good things to say about him nice and friendly explains everything in detail and would recommend him to anybody very nice!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2021

"Dr. Cheng diagnosed my Ulcerative Colitis and has treated it for many years, successfully getting me into a remission type of state. Thank you always!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"A Fine Human Being, Really cares! Glad he is my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"I really appreciated Dr Orinion's attention to me and the problems I had been having that other GI doctors didn't stop to listen in the past. And because he really took the time with me, I can honestly say I am feeling better. He is very kind and considerate. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Great friendly staff all very helpful. NP was very knowledgeable and able to help me gave me samples to try out before writing a prescription 😊"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Super efficient and friendly staff. The medical personnel (Doctors, Practitioners, Nurses) care!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr. Drake conducted his self in a very professional manner. I was quite satisfied with the care I received from him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Experienced, knowledgeable, informative, nice, couldn't ask for a better fit for my husband!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Made my visit very comfortable. Impressed that they kept to a schedule. I was not stuck waiting forever. They took time to listen to everything I had going on."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Jacob recently performed his fifth colonoscopy on me. I have used his services for more than 20 years. The polyps he removed over the years were prevented from becoming cancerous, and I'm convinced a little discomfort every five years contributed to my longevity. Needless to say I hardily recommend his professionalism, and skills."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"Although I never look forward to this procedure, I have to say that this procedure was with Dr. Orinion and his staff for the second time. The staff and doctor were kind, professional and helpful. I was made to feel comfortable and calm. Thanks to everyone!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"My first colonoscopy so was not sure what to expect but Dr Morelli and All of his staff made the entire process and procedure easy and painless Thanks doctor"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I am incredibly grateful for Dr Cheng and his staff. They were all very kind & knowledgeable. Each took time with me and answered all my questions. Each introduced him/ herself and explained all that would be happening during & post procedure. How refreshing that each took time for me. I did not just feel like a number, so to speak. Very personable doctor & staff. Thank you from the bottom of my ♥️."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"He is very kind, conscientious and professional. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I feel totally at ease communicating with him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Vincent and his team made an uncomfortable procedure more than tolerable! They took excellent care of me and I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and comforting."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"This was a great experience. The doctor was patient, kind and very informative. He was not In a hurry to get us out of the exam room. Then Did not hesitate to make a referral to IU, because he felt this would be a better course of action."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had Hep C for over 20 yrs. When I was told there was a cure for Hep C at first I was leary about at first. The ppl that I have dealt with at IG have all been nice and sure enough 6 months of 3 months medication and lab work I no longer have Hep C. Epclusa was the medication and so far has worked. My thanks to IG."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Very caring of his patients. He explains what he going do. Always been mine favorite gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Dr. Sperl is great. He explains the reasons for a medication & or testing. I have been his patient for several years & trust his judgement for my care."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Samantha really took the time to listen to my concerns and symptoms. She did an in-depth look at my labs and helped me understand what the next steps in my care were. Would recommend her anytime you have a GI issue!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"In my experience Dr Cheng was very thorough and took his time to explain everything in detail. He was very polite and had great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Troiano is and has always been professional as are his staff. I met him many years ago through my good friend Dr. Sequiera (r.i.p.). They were very good friends. His staff as well as the doctor make you feel comfortable. They are always on time. I understand Dr. Troiano is set to retire soon. I will be very sad to lose him for my future colonoscopies. Thank you, Mrs.Kathleen Neary"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Robert's listened to me and offered solutions to get to the bottom of the issues I was having. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Haynes, Dr Whitaker & staff were compassionate, professional & quick to make an uncomfortable situation, comfortable. Thank you & God bless each of you - stay safe & healthy Carmella M Hammond"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Very efficient, good Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Great caring doctor who's very informative and has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr. Cheng is awesome!!! Very nice and professional!! Explains procedures and take very good care of his patients!! I am very appreciative of his care for my health!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"He was a really likable and caring Professional Doctor that is hard to come by nowadays. So thankful i had him for my procedure Thanks so much for the great service you provided"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"The location parking is awful! But very impressed with punctuality. Dr. Cheng listened why was there and explained treatment options and why he felt I was already doing what could be done."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Very friendly and professional ."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Vincent was smart, clear & succinct. He calmed me by answering my concerns & questions."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"The people here are awesome!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"James came to see me before the procedure for calming and afterwards to tell me my results."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"A great experience, as colonoscopy's go. Very professional and efficient. I'll go again if necessary."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I needed a Colonoscopy sort of in a hurry. I needed a new Gastroenterologist. We had already decided we wanted any new Drs. to be affiliated with Major Hospital Partners in Shelbyville, IN. When I called, I “drew” Dr. Paul Haynes. His staff made me feel welcome to the Practice and when I met him the very first time at the hospital before my Colonoscopy, he came in the room speaking to make me comfortable. He answered all my questions and assured me he was well experienced and that all would be well. He was right and right now Dr. Paul Haynes is my Gastroenterologist of record❗️"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Buckley is a fantastic doctor! Very professional & has always done right by me😊"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I wish I had been informed more about what activities to avoid and for how long. If I was told, I was probably too nervous to really listen. As it was, it was a full six days before I felt well enough to resume normal activities."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Everyone always takes great care of me and are very thorough. Procedures are always explained very well and the staff makes sure my family and I understand everything!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Very professional, patient, answered all question prior the treatment, painless, Doctor, very efficient, office staff kind, would recommend to any one having these issues. P"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr Sperl is a very very good doctor. He actually takes time to listen to his patients. You can tell that he really cares about how we are doing. I would definitely recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr. Morelli has been treating my Barrett’s for several years. The endo exams always go smoothly and without pain or complication. His personality and experience provide a very comforting level of confidence. I would highly recommend him and his team for any of your related medical needs."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"I have found that Dr Cheng to be very caring. His conversation with me put me at ease for the procedure. Because I trust him, this is the third time I have had him to do this procedure for me. I do trust him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"The whole office staff was amazing. I appreciate Dr Haynes helping me find an answer. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr Cheng is a very caring and attentive physician."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Paul Haynes had very good patient approach, bed side manners and very prompt with my results after my procedure. This was my first experience with him for a colonoscopy and I would highly recommend Dr. Paul Haynes to everyone."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Through the total processor, which is sort of unpleasant, Dr Brown kept me informed, I certainly appreciated his professionalism and concern. Truely one of the Tops in his field."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Anne was very attentive and listened very carefully. She was able to get samples for me of my new medication. They are all wonderful."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"I found Dr. Morelli to be a very kind, pleasant, and considerate doctor and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Jacobs & his staff took such good care of me!!! The nurse that checked me in was so kind & gentle!!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I recently had a colonoscopy by Dr. Orinion, and would highly recommend him! He spent time with me to explain everything about this procedure & the risks vs. the benefits. He then explained his findings to my husband & I, even though I don’t remember any of it! It was all over & I was home the same morning. It’s so refreshing to find a doctor that is so skilled, and has a great “bedside manner” too! I must also say his staff was very kind & courteous. Linda G"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I have had Crohn’s disease for about 22 years and have always struggled to find a GI doctor that I trust and I feel really hears my concerns and needs. The very first time I met Dr. Morelli he has super friendly, inquisitive, made small talk (yay bedside manner!), asked lots of questions about my past treatment, and already began to brainstorm a treatment plan and other possibilities for symptoms. I left feeling confident and at ease that I have found a GI doctor that I can FINALLY trust and feel happy with."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"A caring doctor. I had not ever met Dr. Vincent buy put me right at ease. I would go to him any time and would recommend him to my friends. Shirley Sllen"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Was treated with the highest level of professionalism throughout the entire process. The staff was great and was eager to answer every question. They made me feel comfortable in an otherwise stressful situation. The procedure was painless. I highly recommend Dr. Troiano."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"All staff is friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and attentive. I will definitely recommend these Doctors, nurses, and staff!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very good Dr."

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very friendly staff and always satisfied with the amount of time that doctor crane and the nurses spend talking to me. The only thing I don't like is the automated phone service it's very hard to get ahold of anyone"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I have been very pleased with Dr. Morelli’s ability to treat my medical issues. He cares and his staff always works with my difficult insurance to ensure my treatment is continued. Thanks for a job well done."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Excellent experience all the way around. Thorough, informative and sincerely interested towards my healthy well-being. Dr. Morelli was a lifesaver. Several years of pain for bouts with intestinal trouble each and every time I consumed food. My life and health are back to normal again, I couldn’t be more grateful. Will recommend to all my friends."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Vincent is a very caring doctor and sincere about his patients care. Always open and upfront about everything! No sugar coating ever! Compassionate and great bedside manner! Beautiful big smile always full of self confidence and very intelligent about the GI and liver conditions!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Crane was very thorough, he listen to all my history and issues and then started a plan, I will be going back"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Everyone is so friendly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr Cheng is a very kind doctor. I have seen him for many years he is always on top of of my health conditions & explains everything to me where I can understand. I would recommend him to any family member or friend. All his staff have always been kind & respectful"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Morelli is a great doc. Treated me well. He is personable. Thanks Dr. Morelli"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr Lucas Drake was my Doctor for a upper endoscopy.He was very knowledgeable and caring i would recommend him for any procedure."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"The staff at Indy Gastro @ St. Francis Greenwood, IN is very courteous and professional. Dr. O is super and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very informative and makes sure you fully understand what he tells you. Lynn Darlage"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions. Only complaint is it took 4 jabs to get an IV started, probably my body but all in all it is a good hospital and very nice staff."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Morelli is a wonderful Gastro! Instead of going directly to a procedure, he wanted us to try some medication for my son's long term acid reflux and upset stomach. He has a wonderful personality and his staff was helpful too!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"He is extremely personable, straightforward, breaks things down, and I am grateful I was referred to him."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Great doctor! He took the time to listen, he explained things and I felt like he was invested in my issues rather than just rushing through the appointment. I’m glad I have him to help me manage my issues."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Haynes is a wonderful caring man. I have been a patient for over 10 years. He has gone above and beyond to take care of me."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"They got me in quickly and were very kind and caring. They were genuinely interested in my health and making sure I understood what they were going to do. I would totally recommend Indy Gastro to anyone who needs a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Very friendly explained everything and made the process simple. For a procedure you really don't want to do he took a lot concern away."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 27 2021

"Had a great experience with all the great people who had been involved in my procedure thanks to your great staff."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr Troiano, is the best Doctor I've ever had! His bedside manner is Superb! and he got down to the root of my medical problem, and has stabilized the situation! Great Job!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 24 2021

"My injuries were never treated in a timely manner. Now over 6 months after my accident I am still in a lot of pain. Have another permanent disability. If treated with in 6 weeks of accident or sooner, instead of 12 weeks. I could have made a full recovery. The health care system totally failed me. As for Dr. Drake I got excelent treatment. Staff was great."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 22 2021

"I have been under the care of Dr.Triano for many years. He has always been a caring and compassionate provider."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr. Buckley has a great bedside manner and truly cares about my needs. I highly recommend him as a talented and caring specialist."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr. Morelli visited me in the hospital while I was in for kidney problems along with IBS. He took over when my other gastroenterologist wasn’t able. He has been kind, explains things to the fullest and willing to listen! If anyone needs a good Gastric doctor I would recommend him to the fullest! Thank you for allowing me to be your patient!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 17 2021

"Friendly, quick, and informative. Recommended me good options and scheduled me for a procedure that went great. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 02 2021

"Dr. Orinion has always been very professional but also very friendly and that makes me comfortable when I need to see him. He does several medical procedures for me and I wouldn’t want to change my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Drake actually cares about his patients. I have a unique situation where I travel for my work and Dr. Drake agreed to follow me via telehealth. I get the necessary blood work done wherever I am at and I have agreed to come to Indy for my colonoscopy. I really appreciate him continuing to follow my care. I think he is an excellent doctor and feel really comfortable with him. And his staff is right on top of things. Any time I have questions, they respond ASAP."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Everyone there is so kind, professional and on top of their game, can't say enough what a pleasure it is to work with Indy Gastro. Thanks to everyone there."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Morelli for several years and gone through some times that are not the easiest. However I have always had confidence in my Doctor that he cared enough to listen to me and my problems. I am glad to say I’m on a more common ground with good days and bad. I am happy to say no matter what Dr. Morelli and his staff will be there when I need them."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"He was a very caring man. He actually was concerned how I was feeling. Thank you doctor Roberts"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr Drake takes his time and listens. Tries things before suggested surgery or unnecessary testing and procedures. He is so polite and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Roberts had helped me twice. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for his services."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr Morelli is the best. Very personable and easy to talk to. Explains everything to where you can understand. The staff is amazing, they make sure you are taking care of and make you feel welcome. I would recommend them to anybody!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Wonderful and very understanding. Superb bedside manner. I would never go anywhere else!!! Ever!!!!!"

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"When I seen Dr. Vincent, he is very straightforward. He has requested an upper and lower GI. I think he will keep on top of my health issues."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Incredible experience at The Endoscopy Center at St Francis. Dr Jacob and the entire staff were so professional and efficient. I felt very at ease and told my family how organized and “together” everyone was during my whole experience there! Thank-you."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I always get excellent care with Dr. Buckley. I would recommend Dr. Buckley he is a great Dr."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Haynes is an excellent doctor. He visited with me prior to my procedure and explained his findings after the procedure. He was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Sperl and his staff are awesome. So friendly and compassionate. The Dr listened to all our concerns and listened to us. They are top A #1 in my book! If I ever need anything done in their field of work I will go no place else!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Professional, personable, and informative."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I was treated with respect and have been given excellent care by Dr. Drake. Me is a great listener, has patience and is very thorough. I trust his judgement completely and feel blessed to be his patient."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr Roberts was excellent his team was outstanding. My next procedure will be with Dr Roberts."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Luke Drake cares and listens to everything you say very professional highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Staff was great. Dr Brown was late, but communicated and was proficient. Prep was Ok but seemed to be harder than several friends."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Dr.Sperl is caring and competent!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr.Sperl for over 10yrs. He's bright, kind, caring, professional and a good listener. He is never hasty and doesn't makes me feel rushed. He takes time to listen and answer ALL of my many questions. He takes my concerns seriously and always includes me in my plan of care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Michael Morelli M.D. was very thorough about explaining to me my situation and the procedure that was needed to keep me aware. He was very patient and answered all of my questions without leaving me with any concerns. I’ll give him two thumbs up!!👍🏾👍🏾"

5.0