Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Morelli is absolutely wonderful. He takes time and listens to you. He’s very caring and compassionate. He knows you as a person, not just as his patient. He always asks me about my family when I go to see him. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Buckley always takes his time and listens to me. He knows my medical history and is well prepared to make any changes in managing my medical issue. I appreciate his friendliness and his genuine compassion. I have the utmost confidence in him and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Vincent and his team made an uncomfortable procedure more than tolerable! They took excellent care of me and I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had Hep C for over 20 yrs. When I was told there was a cure for Hep C at first I was leary about at first. The ppl that I have dealt with at IG have all been nice and sure enough 6 months of 3 months medication and lab work I no longer have Hep C. Epclusa was the medication and so far has worked. My thanks to IG."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Everyone always takes great care of me and are very thorough. Procedures are always explained very well and the staff makes sure my family and I understand everything!!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Through the total processor, which is sort of unpleasant, Dr Brown kept me informed, I certainly appreciated his professionalism and concern. Truely one of the Tops in his field."

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"If your ever in need of a gastroenterologist look up indy gastroenterologist . I was in serious pain and Dr. Morelli took the time to talk with me and done specific test and found what was wrong. Now im on the mend. Thank you doctor and your whole team. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jacob and his team. I am a person who is super scared of medical procedures and getting an endoscopy was really stressing me. But the experience was very comfortable and seamless. I had no side effects or problems during and after the procedure. My test results were explained to me after the procedure and they followed up afterwards as well."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"This doctor and his team were amazing! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2017

"Dr. Frank P. Trojan, is the best of the best, he has save my life or than I could count, I suffer from acute chronic pancreatitis, also liver problems, ibs, had these things for 28 years, that's how long he and his group have taken care of me, he is a awesome Dr.. He's not just a Dr. He's a friend I love him as a friend a d a Dr..😉"