Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The care and kindness the staff showed me was exemplary!!! I've had nothing but great experiences every time I'm in the office!!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He takes a lot of time and explain all the things he was doing. Doing all the testing he needs to have done and have an other doctors look at The results Just make sure he did not miss something."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently had experience with Doctor Vincent and his team.. whole team was amazing. Thanks."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Crane was very thorough, he listen to all my history and issues and then started a plan, I will be going back"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Morelli to be a very kind, pleasant, and considerate doctor and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice people, took the time to spend with me didn’t get in a hurry to get out of the office. I was most appreciative that he took the time to talk with me and explain everything."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sperl is amazing. Cares for his patients and listens to your needs. Wouldn't change Drs for the world."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They got me in quickly and were very kind and caring. They were genuinely interested in my health and making sure I understood what they were going to do. I would totally recommend Indy Gastro to anyone who needs a great experience."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Haynes is a great caring doc. I’m so glad he was/is in my corner"