Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Morelli was very pleasant and easy to talk with. I felt he was very thorough and did not rush my appoinment. He encoraged me to return if I experienced any further problems."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"The care I received was professional and very respectful."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"A great experience, as colonoscopy's go. Very professional and efficient. I'll go again if necessary."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"The whole office staff was amazing. I appreciate Dr Haynes helping me find an answer. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Paul Haynes had very good patient approach, bed side manners and very prompt with my results after my procedure. This was my first experience with him for a colonoscopy and I would highly recommend Dr. Paul Haynes to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 24 2021

"My injuries were never treated in a timely manner. Now over 6 months after my accident I am still in a lot of pain. Have another permanent disability. If treated with in 6 weeks of accident or sooner, instead of 12 weeks. I could have made a full recovery. The health care system totally failed me. As for Dr. Drake I got excelent treatment. Staff was great."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr Roberts was excellent his team was outstanding. My next procedure will be with Dr Roberts."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"Dr. Crane and the entire medical staff at Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology are terrific! I have had good experiences with them for many years and feel confident about the care I receive."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I had a very good visit with doctor orinion, he was very helpful, having me understand everything that I needed to know about my problems, I would recommend him to everyone who needs him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"Everyone treated me very well! It was painless as possible"