Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Jacob Has been my gastroenterologist for 20+ years - colonoscopy and more - and I can't imagine seeing anyone else."

5.0 Review from E.X. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was please with my results and was treated very well."

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The NP was very knowledgeable and explained things well."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Drake was very attentive, answered all my questions snd concerns. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very prompt and nice. Everyone was so polite and concerned."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff and Doctor Cheng were supportive and informative. I appreciate their care"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My daughter has been have stomach pains for 2 months and no doctor would even think about helping her or answer our questions we went an visited him and now she is going to get some answer on why she can't eat and her pains he seems like a really good doctor I have hope that he will help her."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was taken care of with the most professional and caring people. Dr Roberts was friendly and professional. Thank you"

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Crane is a really good doctor. The only issue I have is that you can't get someone to answer the phone if you have to call in. The other day I had an appointment for the Shelbyville location. I saw that I was going to be a little late so I tried calling. The phone rang for over 5 minutes. I then called back and left a message on his nurses voice mail. When I got there the receptionist told me that I was going to have to reschedule but she said that she would go ask him since I was there and I explained the situation to her. He agreed to see me and actually that was one of the best visits I've had since he became my doctor."

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Cheng was very attentive and very kind and explained everything to me. He is very knowledgeable and prescribed a medicine that has changed my outlook on my day. I am so happy that my brother had checked him out otherwise I would not be this happy. Thank you Dr. Cheng for having a plan."