Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable and at ease. It was my first collonosopy and I would recommend dr. Roberts to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. David Brown & his team (Adam anthropologist & Katie Nurse) were very caring & attentive, good bedside manners. AWESOME 👌"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 27 2021

"Had a great experience with all the great people who had been involved in my procedure thanks to your great staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Michael Morelli M.D. was very thorough about explaining to me my situation and the procedure that was needed to keep me aware. He was very patient and answered all of my questions without leaving me with any concerns. I’ll give him two thumbs up!!👍🏾👍🏾"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"The level of professionalism was comforting. From checking in to being assisted to my car. The procedure was explained at every step. I appreciated how each of the staff confirmed they were talking to the correct patient. Everyone was pleasant, patient and friendly. I thought Dr. Brown taking time to chat before the procedure was a great personal and reassuring touch ."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I am impressed by the quality of care given by Dr. Morelli. He was concerned about my physical being and took the time to discuss all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr. Drake is one of the most kindest doctors I have ever had. He won’t stop until he finds answers and can help whatever issues you have. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"Awesome staff, doc is great. He is very detailed in his communication and takes time to insure you understand everything that is going to take place and explaining what he did/found during the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"The staff were great with no delays. They all ran me through smoothly and showed great concern for my health. Doctor Sperl is an outstanding doctor with great bedside manner. The lab was in the office which made things simple. Very good facility all in all."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Emily and Beth in the infusion center are top notch. You could not get any more compassionate and caring than those 2. Great job Ladies."