Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Morelli was very pleasant and easy to talk with. I felt he was very thorough and did not rush my appoinment. He encoraged me to return if I experienced any further problems."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. David Brown & his team (Adam anthropologist & Katie Nurse) were very caring & attentive, good bedside manners. AWESOME 👌"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Very friendly, thorough and great staff"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Crane and his associates is the best when it concerns my Chrons.They definitely deserves a 5 star rating."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Excellent doctor, I’ve been going to him for many years. I will never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Lynette Moon is a wonderful P.A.-C.. She is caring and extremely knowledgeable on the disease she's treating. She also listens to the patients needs-concerns and doesn't make you feel rushed. Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2020

"Loved the staff and Dr. is one of the very best. Trying to make an appointment or to get to talk on the telephone with a real person not so much. I had an appointment over a month ago and I am still waiting on the office to give me an appointment for a procedure. The office had sent a form to my cardiac doctor to fill out a form so I could be off Coumadin for a few days for the procedure. My heart doctor filled it out and returned it to them but they are still saying they have not received it."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Vincent listens and make me feel very comfortable in discussing any awkward medical issues. I appreciate his entire practice and their professionalism!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2020

"Nicole is absolutely wonderful. She listens to you and thinks outside the box. She is just great. Dr. Haynes is also very nice and takes the time to listen too."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2018

"I found Dr. Haynes to be a caring and personable physician. He spent actual time with me discussing my issues, and wasted no time with testing. His care probably saved me from colon cancer . Highly recommend."