Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very informative, takes time to explain what you’re going through and the plan to get you better. The staff is very nice and punctual."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very friendly and professional 😉"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy at age 47. I was going to wait until 50 until I had a hospice patient of mine pass from colon cancer at 50 a few months ago. I promised her I would not wait. The entire staff was amazing from the waiting room to recovery and made it clear as to what would be taking place. The anesthesiologist, Dr. Hall prayed with me and Dr. Haynes explained the procedure thoroughly. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Jacobs & his staff took such good care of me!!! The nurse that checked me in was so kind & gentle!!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very good Dr."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Wonderful, organized office. They have everything covered. Dr. Jacobs is wonderful he takes very good care of his patients. I came to him because my sister has been a patient of his for years and has helped her tremendusly with Chrons disease. He is straight forward and tells you everything good or bad to help you make informed decisions. I appreciate him very much. Sheila Taylor"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Excellent doctor and listens to your concerns and does best he can to help address rhose concerns."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Best Doctor in his field. He has given me my life back. Cured my Hep C in one of his many studies. Always there if you need answeres. I'd recommend him to all I know."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Had a little mix up but was straightened up quick very friendly"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Dr Crane and his staff were professional and friendly. Information and options were shared and a follow-up was scheduled. The office visit left me feeling that I will be on good hands."