Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"First diagnosed with Crohns in 76 by Jim Meadows. He moved to Muncie to teach. He left me in the care of Dr Rogge at University Hospital. Josh Kresge did the surgery. Been with Indy Gastro all these decades. Dr Roberts is absolutely great; always a joy to see him. Saw a Physician’s Assistant last month. Another great experience. They are thorough and compassionate. They know their patients. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Great group. Kind careful. Make an uncomfortable procedure easy!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Professional,on time,efficient care.Dr.Orinion and his staff are the best.I trust them completely."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"I’ve visited Dr Cheng a while ago and he was great. Very professional, knowledgeable, and explained everything in a clear way. The wait wasn’t long and he spent enough time with me to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Lynette Moon is very personable and listens well. I am very satisfied to see her on my visits. The plus side is that I don’t have to wait nearly so long get an appointment."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Professional and personal. Efficient."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Anne is a wonderful. She listens to you and makes you feel heard. I have seen many gastrointestinal docs in my life and they either do not listen to you or are not friendly. Dr. Smrek and I came up with a plan together and I liked that. I would recommend her to everyone I know. I had expressed frustration about not being able to reach their office for a few weeks in which she apologized and told me about patient portal. I have had nothing but success now with scheduling appts, sending messages, test results, etc."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Had a little mix up but was straightened up quick very friendly"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2017

"He is absolutely an amazing physician. He is polite, prompt, and courteous with good bedside manner. I trust him 100% with my gastroenterology healthcare needs. I recommend him highly and give him a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Five Star Rating!:)))"