Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. David Brown & his team (Adam anthropologist & Katie Nurse) were very caring & attentive, good bedside manners. AWESOME 👌"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert's for any gastrointestinal issues. We trust him with our gastrointestinal health 100%."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Professional nice explanation of things was great"

4.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr.David Brown, M.D.is an experienced Medical Doctor. My experience there was rewarding and educational. He taught me through the procedure as I requested."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr Sperl is a very very good doctor. He actually takes time to listen to his patients. You can tell that he really cares about how we are doing. I would definitely recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Was treated with the highest level of professionalism throughout the entire process. The staff was great and was eager to answer every question. They made me feel comfortable in an otherwise stressful situation. The procedure was painless. I highly recommend Dr. Troiano."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Staff was great. Dr Brown was late, but communicated and was proficient. Prep was Ok but seemed to be harder than several friends."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Very impressed with Anne. She was very professional & went over all the records. Seemed to be interested in the patient. Yes she would receive 5 stars."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2020

"I had a great experience with the MD in the hospital and through a telehealth visit professional and kind help me find out why I was so sick Thanks a milllion!!!! Dr Morrelli you are the best!!!!!!!’ Martha H. Evansville, Indiana"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very friendly. Welcoming Also very caring for her patients (well to me)"