Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"IGH is the best! They have helped me through several endoscopies and colonoscopies. I don't ever remember waiting more than just a few minutes to be seen and the video visit was great too. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Roberts and all the nurses I have had contact with."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Very professional, clean medical facility. The staff is very friendly. My only issue is that it is so hard to call in for an appointment; long hold times. I was fortunate that someone called me because my appointment needed to be changed."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"He’s been my doctor for years and I love the way he takes care of things and he took care of my mother for several years before she died. He made a great comment about her that made me fill really good and he said she was the best patient he had ever had. He is a wonderful person and very friendly and takes time out for his patients and is very thorough in his work and it’s hard to find a doctor that is like this and the only thing I have against him is the rescheduling me three times that was not my fault but was supposed emergency calls for other patients but that is okay and understanding it happens. Thank you doctor and God bless you always. Oh and from my understanding he might be retiring soon in the near future."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Great demeanor and caring doctor"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Robert's listened to me and offered solutions to get to the bottom of the issues I was having. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very good Dr."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"I’ve visited Dr Cheng a while ago and he was great. Very professional, knowledgeable, and explained everything in a clear way. The wait wasn’t long and he spent enough time with me to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I was very happy with the way dr. Morelli took his time with me and listened to me. And he gave me some very good advice. I felt he was compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"This doctor and his team were amazing! I highly recommend him."