Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Great went very smoothly ."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Drake explained in detail how he can treat my problem. Was thorough and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had my 1st appointment with Dr.Cheng and I am glad I found him. He read my chart notes from my prior Gastrointestinal Doctor and I felt like he knew me because he took the time to read my history. There aren't many Doctors around like this anymore."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Caring doctors. Always correspond with you. Short waits at office. Staff is great too."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I enjoyed my visit. It was my first time with her and she answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was given a script that tremendously helped my situation"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had Hep C for over 20 yrs. When I was told there was a cure for Hep C at first I was leary about at first. The ppl that I have dealt with at IG have all been nice and sure enough 6 months of 3 months medication and lab work I no longer have Hep C. Epclusa was the medication and so far has worked. My thanks to IG."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Orinion is an excellent Dr. He is attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Precise and professional."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Cheng is great and professional. He is informative and cares for his patients."