Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Patient friendly. Answered all of my questions. Showed concern for my needs."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Made my visit very comfortable. Impressed that they kept to a schedule. I was not stuck waiting forever. They took time to listen to everything I had going on."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Paul Haynes had very good patient approach, bed side manners and very prompt with my results after my procedure. This was my first experience with him for a colonoscopy and I would highly recommend Dr. Paul Haynes to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I always get excellent care with Dr. Buckley. I would recommend Dr. Buckley he is a great Dr."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Doctor Morelli, is a very kind and concerned doctor for me. As I'm sure he is with all of his patients. He is extremely easily to talk to, and helps you understand anything you have questions on."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I've been a patient of Doctor Jacob for many years. I have close to six different doctors for many different reason. He is my number one guy. You won't regret going to him for your issues."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I am impressed by the quality of care given by Dr. Morelli. He was concerned about my physical being and took the time to discuss all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"Dr. Morelli and his staff are simply the best! They are highly skilled and extremely professional while also being empathetic and encouraging on a personal level. I 100% trust putting my health in Dr. Morelli’s hands. God bless him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Jan 19 2019

"I was referred to Dr. Morelli about two or so years ago! I adore the nurses in this location as well as him! A phenomenal group! I would definitely recommend Dr. Morelli at Indiana Gastroenterology."