Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor. Listened to everything I had to say and showed compassion and was sincere. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Crane is very thorough explaining options for medical procedures. He is professional and easy to talk with. I was very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Crane."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Timely, patient, kind, humble, detailed with a good sense of humor. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great customer service! Very upfront and a lot of information!"

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Cheng is always attentive to my needs and explains things carefully. I trust him with my care. He is friendly and has a very big heart!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Buckley is a fantastic doctor! Very professional & has always done right by me😊"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Drake takes the time to make sure you understand everything. Has great office and nursing staff."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Super professional. Great guy, knows exactly what he is doing."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Ty Dr. Kaitlyn Willard! -Brittany Secen"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Morelli for several years and gone through some times that are not the easiest. However I have always had confidence in my Doctor that he cared enough to listen to me and my problems. I am glad to say I’m on a more common ground with good days and bad. I am happy to say no matter what Dr. Morelli and his staff will be there when I need them."