Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Great staff is friendly. My doctor is easy to talk to she listen to your concerns. Doesn't rush you out .Spends time with you explaining your concerns"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"It was a good experience. With no complications. Would use Dr. DRAKE AGAIN."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Roberts is extremely attentive during my visit. Followed up on previous treatment plans."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Quick and painless!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very professional! Answered all of my questions. I did not feel like a number."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Opinion was very nice. He came in before my procedure and talked to me and my husband. Then afterwards he talked to us. He has a very good bedside manner. His staff is very nice too. I would recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great before during and after procedure care from entire staff"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Orinion for almost ten years now. He has always been kind, caring and very professional. Dr. Orinion gives you time to ask questions and understand the answers. His bedside manner is impeccable. I highly recommend Dr. Orinion and his staff for all your gi care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Orinion explained the process to me in advance, completed my procedure in an efficient yet professional manner, then explained the results before I left. He was polite and professional and his team made me feel extremely comfortable. The preparation was actually quite simple."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"I appreciate his professionalism and his understanding of my particular medical needs. As well as his compassion and passion for his work. He truly is an asset to his profession and I amgrateful to him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Good experience, very personable, Dr Crane and his entire staff was great."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I seen dr. Crane a week ago and I'm still waiting for his nurses to call me back because my prescription wasnt authorized by my insurance. I waited 7 months to see dr. Crane and I really like him that's why i waited so long to see him. And i think he is a great doctor. I just wish they would get me my meds."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Jacob is the best as well as the rest of the staff. Very thorough and listen to what you have to say. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Great group. Kind careful. Make an uncomfortable procedure easy!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"He asked pertinent questions and seemed truly concerned about the issues I am having."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Opinion Is An Exeptional dr. He treats you with understanding. He Was very polite, friendly and has a great since of humor also. He is very thorough and makes sure you walk out of the hospital with the knowledge and understanding that he has treated you with the utmost respect and care that you deserve. A BIG thumbs up to him. Thank you so much for your service"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Cheng is a very kind doctor and cares about his patients. I would recommend him and his services to others."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Roberts Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Very thorough, professional and friendly. I appreciated the time Dr Cheng took to make sure I was comfortable. The nurses, anesthesiologist and doctor were at their best."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Bring newer to Indiana it is always hard to find a new doctor. Especially one that you feel comfortable with. But, I hit the jackpot with Dr Drake and his group. They are caring and wonderful. I would highly recommend Indy Gastro and Dr Drake!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Professional,on time,efficient care.Dr.Orinion and his staff are the best.I trust them completely."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Everything went as planned with no problems afterwards. It was fast and everyone was quite pleasant to be around."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Morelli was very professional and attentative to my concerns. He gave .me practical suggestions and solutions"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Orinion is an excellent Dr. He is attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I have going to dr Orinion for six years have nothing but good things to say about him nice and friendly explains everything in detail and would recommend him to anybody very nice!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Very personable open to discuss your situation with a sense of compassion and interest. I highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Orinion"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2021

"Dr. Cheng diagnosed my Ulcerative Colitis and has treated it for many years, successfully getting me into a remission type of state. Thank you always!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"I really appreciated Dr Orinion's attention to me and the problems I had been having that other GI doctors didn't stop to listen in the past. And because he really took the time with me, I can honestly say I am feeling better. He is very kind and considerate. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. DRAKE and his staff were very caring and they were very professional."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I am incredibly grateful for Dr Cheng and his staff. They were all very kind & knowledgeable. Each took time with me and answered all my questions. Each introduced him/ herself and explained all that would be happening during & post procedure. How refreshing that each took time for me. I did not just feel like a number, so to speak. Very personable doctor & staff. Thank you from the bottom of my ♥️."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"From the moment I walked in until I left I was treated with respect privacy and concern"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Vincent and his team made an uncomfortable procedure more than tolerable! They took excellent care of me and I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Frank is awesome, I needed pancreatic surgery and he changed my life. I will be forever grateful. Love you Doc."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr. Haynes is amazing! Very caring and takes his time to make sure you understand everything. Upbeat attitude and wonderful personality."

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Really thorough Dr. I haven't felt this good in years."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"A friend recommended Dr.Sperl to me. He is a terrific Doctor and he cares about his patients. His patients are not a number to him no matter what your issue is he takes his time and every test he runs is in the patients best Interest. His goal is to make sure his patients feel better."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"In my experience Dr Cheng was very thorough and took his time to explain everything in detail. He was very polite and had great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"I have seen Dr. Sperl for several years & highly recommend him! He is a kind compassionate human being & physician. He takes the time to listen...no hurry making suggestions but also listening to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Great caring doctor who's very informative and has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"He was a really likable and caring Professional Doctor that is hard to come by nowadays. So thankful i had him for my procedure Thanks so much for the great service you provided"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Cheng was extremely kind, professional and informative - answering all my questions and thoroughly explaining the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Jacob has always taken great care of me. I always feel like I have his undivided attention. He does a great job and I truly am very thankful for him and his care. Would highly recommend to anyone needing his expertise!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr Troiano diagnosed my issue, collaborated with specialists outside of his organization, and established a treatment. He's an extremely talented physician and a compassionate person."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I met Dr Vincent for the first time since my other Doctor retired. Dr Vincent has a sincere demeanor about helping you every step of the way with your care. I would highly recommend him for your health care."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"This is the second colonoscopy I've had with Dr Orinion. He is very personalable, explains everything in terms that you can understand and it's just very kind and puts you at ease. I found that he and his staff are both very nice and very efficient."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Excellent care by all. Very impressed with Dr. Brown. No one likes to have this procedure done but the experience was a piece a cake."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"The whole office staff was amazing. I appreciate Dr Haynes helping me find an answer. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr Buckley is very prompt, informative and professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Considering what you are having done, I highly recommend Dr Haynes, he is kind and compassionate and truly cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I recently had a colonoscopy by Dr. Orinion, and would highly recommend him! He spent time with me to explain everything about this procedure & the risks vs. the benefits. He then explained his findings to my husband & I, even though I don’t remember any of it! It was all over & I was home the same morning. It’s so refreshing to find a doctor that is so skilled, and has a great “bedside manner” too! I must also say his staff was very kind & courteous. Linda G"

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Morelli was new to me, but not the practice. Very friendly and answered all my questions. I come from FL to visit this practice."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"The Doctor and staff were warm, personable and professional. It was a Good experience"

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"As unpleasant as the prep was for my procedure, Dr. Drake was very courteous and informative. He spoke with me before and after my procedure. Would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Very professional and personalized in my care."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Indy IGH was a good experience with Dr and Staff. I am thankful for the best care I can find anywhere I highly recommend them and have great confidence in Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very Blessed to have Dr. Vincent as my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr Drake takes the time to make sure you understand everything. Has great office and nursing staff."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"This is the most caring and efficient medical office I’ve ever been to. You get right in and the staff spends real time with you and shows are for you as a human not just another patient. For once I am finally having answers to issues I’ve been dealing with far too long!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Drake since 2017. He has a very good bed side manner. He answered any/all questions patiently like I was the only one he cared about."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Service from Dr. Brown and the nursing staff that assisted him were outstanding. They made this procedure as pleasant as could possibly be."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 22 2021

"I have been under the care of Dr.Triano for many years. He has always been a caring and compassionate provider."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Michael Morelli April 2021and was extremely pleased with his service. He was professional and easy to talk to. He listened and answered all my questions in a manner I understood. After months of dealing with an issue, he and I came up with a game plan to solve it. It worked!!! Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"He was a very caring man. He actually was concerned how I was feeling. Thank you doctor Roberts"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Roberts had helped me twice. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for his services."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"First time I meet Dr Morelli, for nice and respectable. He actually listen to my issues and was very informative as well as up front. He didn't talk me in to any procedures, he left it up to me. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr. Cheng and his staff are amazing. He always studies my chart before he talks to me and knows exactly what is going on with my health. He is very caring and attentive. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"This was my first encounter with Dr. Orinion. He’s very friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns. He explained things to me, and offered some practical, helpful treatment options. He’s very knowledgeable and I felt confident in his recommendations. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I always get excellent care with Dr. Buckley. I would recommend Dr. Buckley he is a great Dr."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Haynes showed great care to my procedure, care and comfort. He has an excellent bedside manor."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Buckley is amazing and i would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr.Sperl for over 10yrs. He's bright, kind, caring, professional and a good listener. He is never hasty and doesn't makes me feel rushed. He takes time to listen and answer ALL of my many questions. He takes my concerns seriously and always includes me in my plan of care."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Had great care and undivided attention to all my concerns . Thank you all so much for everything."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Morelli is a compassionate and professional doctor. He listens to his patients and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"He is a really good doctor. He treats me for Crohn's disease. He's been my doctor for 6 years. He is kind and compassionate and tries not to cause any pain. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from Gastro disease of any sort."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"The Doctor was very professional. I recommend him highly! Very nice person!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Brown has provided specialized care for me since 1983. Dr. Brown sets the standard for a caring bedside manner coupled with extensive knowledge and application of his specialty. I’ve been blessed to be under his care."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"It was the experience of a lifetime, in a great way! With Dr. Haynes and his team! It was the first time using Dr. Haynes and I will definitely use him again when needed. ...the level of communication, professionalism, and detail of care was bar none. Thank you Dr. Haynes and team for taking care of me and my wife."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Vincent. He listens to what I am telling him and tries every other avenue before going with a diagnosis that he truly doesn’t want to put in someone’s chart especially if there is no cure for that diagnosis. We both have agreed that my diagnosis is not something that he wants to say on the record yet so we have tried many different routes to see if that fixes it. Nothing we have done works yet but I understand why we’re doing it because if I have what we both think I have there is no cure just symptom care. So I truly love having Dr Vincent as my gastroenterologist!"

4.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"So far so good with him. Seems a but more interested in my issues than other specialists I've seen."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Lynette Moon is a wonderful P.A.-C.. She is caring and extremely knowledgeable on the disease she's treating. She also listens to the patients needs-concerns and doesn't make you feel rushed. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"He was very thorough and helpful. He helped me understand my test results that my Primary Care Physician didn't explain. Thanks Dr. Brown."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr. Pound is a wonderful doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. Enough good and kind words have not yet been written that can totally describe Dr. Pound as a caring person which places him far above a great person and doctor. My heart was crushed when I found out he's retiring. I will miss him greatly as my doctor and friend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"AWESOME DOCTOR! Have seen him for years. Very informative and spends the time needed to address the issue. I highly recommend him !."

4.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. was nice, informative, honest, acceptant of my limitations and gave options that may or may not be a way to get the test required complete without a trip to the ER again. Just knowing I have to drink ridiculous amounts of fluids with additives that altered the way I now have to eat, and swallow, give me reservations that in 21st there isn't yet a non invasive test for colin related issues. As a life long IT person, I find ways to enlighten end users to apply tech in every aspect of life, not just for business. Someone should take some tech and invent a new way to do these necessary tests, I can't afford to loose any more body mass at barely 100 lbs. Has to be other patients that this affects this way. No reflection on Dr., this area of medicine is my least favorite. I've not got here on my own, medicine for a condition I did not have, gave me diverticulitis which a new list of items arose. I will make the next appointment...in a good time frame."

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Ok"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Orinion recently handled my colonoscopy. Very kind, took time to explain everything in detail. Great experience."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Pound is the most caring doctor I have ever been with. Very caring, explains all concerns and procedures like you are his only patient. Trust him very much!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"He is wonderful. He makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"What an awesome Doctor. Caring and explained everything clearly and concisely. I went to him with my last colonoscopy and will go back when it is time. We also talked about another procedure and we are planning on it summer 2021. Can’t say enough good things. The nursing staff was also excellent. Anesthesiologist was awesome as well. You can’t go wrong going to Dr. Orinion"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Everyone was very kind. Dr Crane took the time to answer my questions. He has a great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Excellent doctor and listens to your concerns and does best he can to help address rhose concerns."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I appreciate so much the care I received from Drs. Roberts, Morelli and the rest of the staff at Indy Gastro. I underwent two ERCP procedures with follow up. After the second it was their concern that I needed a second opinion for my particular set of unresolved symptoms. They did not hesitate to make the referral recommendation. I appreciate their discretion in the matter."

4.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"My appointments were prompt. I was warmly, greeted with kindness. Dr. Pound explained procedures, diagnosis with clarity and patience. Since I’ve been under his care, my life has added value."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Everyone at Dr O’s office was so nice and helpful. Dr Orinion is patient and listens to me when I ask questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Good experience. Nice dr."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Good care. Efficient office. Very pleased with procedure. Didn’t care for prep but procedure was no problem. Lol. 😂😂😂"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Chang has provided outstanding care for me over the past 8 years. He is not only thorough and highly competent but caring and compassionate. While attending to physical needs and concerns he always has a moment to inquire about my wife and other personal matters. I cannot imagine a better physician! Sincerely Fred Weller"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"The Dr. And her staff was very nice"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Great care dr jacobs has treated me 30 years my still being here I owe to him The very best"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Pound is very knowledgeable. He is an expert in his field."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Lynette Moon is very personable and listens well. I am very satisfied to see her on my visits. The plus side is that I don’t have to wait nearly so long get an appointment."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jacob and his team. I am a person who is super scared of medical procedures and getting an endoscopy was really stressing me. But the experience was very comfortable and seamless. I had no side effects or problems during and after the procedure. My test results were explained to me after the procedure and they followed up afterwards as well."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I was impressed with Dr Haynes. His manner in which he conducted my first visit was very professional. He was very attentative and put me at ease to discuss my intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Haynes did such a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and relaxed knowing that I was in such great hands. I would highly recommend Dr. Haynes!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr Haynes is amazing! I have complicated issues & he always takes his time with me at our visits. He explains things thoroughly & is glad to answer any questions my Husband or I have. He takes excellent care of me. I know that I can fully trust him & rely on him to help me make sound health decisions. I’d be lost without him!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"The doctor came in with my history. He knew exactly what Med he wanted me to try. Wish he would give me a message of what we talked about and what the medication was for what."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Great staff, nurse and the Doc took the time to explain everything. Apt was on time and I got out in a reasonably decent time as well."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr Troiano is the best,he listen to you and he truly cares.I am so happy to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I really like the way Dr.Moon talked to me.She explain more to me than some of the doctors that I had before."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL & CARING! SHE SCHEDULED TESTING FOR MY STOMACH THAT I HAVE BEEN HAVING ALOT OF TROUBLE WITH FOR AWHILE! I WILL BE GOING BACK TO SEE HER FOR HOPEFULLY SOME ANSWERS AS TO WHY I AM HURTING SO BAD!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Lynette is great!!! She listens and lets you be a part of your care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Very friendly staff and helped me get to the bottom of my problems. Feels good to start feeling more myself these days. I’ve been sick so long I forgot what normal felt like!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Takes his time answering all my questions. Very thorough in my care. If I have a flare up he is quick to get me seen. Highly recommend going to him for all your GI needs."

4.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"I really liked Dr. Cheng. I felt he was very through in my history. He went through and explained my procedure. He has the patients best interest at heart. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is that someone else is doing the procedure and my follow up is with a physician assistant."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr.Haynes is one of the best .. Would highly recommend him to anyone !!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr Crane for a couple of years. He is a kind, caring, and thoroughly knowledgeable physician that truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr Crane if you have any gastroenterological or hepatological issues."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Drake and all of the staff that I came in contact with were great! His nurses are very kind, caring and compassionate. They all made me feel very comfortable and was willing to help if I needed ANYTHING! Wait time was very short and I highly recommend 😁 I also would like to add that if you use the IGH portal online response time is usually pretty quick."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Vincent is patient and takes time to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very personable staff and Doctor, explained everything one on one where you understand and asked for questions and concerns. Would recommend to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"She took the time to answer all my questions and explain my future testing procedures."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very friendly. Welcoming Also very caring for her patients (well to me)"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Professional and personal. Efficient."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very responsive and willing to consider any suggestions I, the patient, might have. My last doctor would take days to get back to me if I had a question or concern. Dr. Sperl usually gets back to me within 12 to 24hrs. Sometimes even sooner. Been his patient for roughly a year and have no complaints."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"Very skilled and polite group of people."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"The people here are a very good bunch of professionals!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Very efficient!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 22 2020

"Very good Dr and saw NP today. She was awesome. Very concerned for my health and actually helpful. Thanks to Indy Gastro!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2019

"Love my GI doctor! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Jan 19 2019

"I was referred to Dr. Morelli about two or so years ago! I adore the nurses in this location as well as him! A phenomenal group! I would definitely recommend Dr. Morelli at Indiana Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 19 2018

"He is a excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Nov 03 2017

"Dr. Cheng is an outstanding doctor. He spent over an hour with me explaining everything about my fatty liver. He is patient, kind, and full of knowledge. I simply can't say enough about what an amazing doctor he is!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 04 2017

"Dr Cheng is an excellent Dr that actually takes time to listen to the patient and talk to them and discuss the best treatment and does it(not like some Dr. "well we will try this", and ends uo not working.)"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2017

"10/10 would recommend Also The person that posted the one star is a scrub"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2016

"Dr Orinion was wonderful. He took time to really listen to my concerns. My treatment was a success. I was so frustrated with a previous doctor. Dr Orinion made me feel comfortable and positive. I would recommend this physician to all of my family and friends"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2016

"I was a social worker meeting many doctors. I learned that becoming a patient of Dr Chen gaghest recommendation possibleve me a personal and unique ways he uses in treating his patient. There was a time when doctors took a personal and compassionate approach and I would watch as a little girl just so amazed at the kindness and patience.Dr. Cheng is one of the finest doctors I have met. No wonder my doctor told me "don't get any doctor but Cheng". He truly deserves the highest award possible and I constantly tell patients in need of that treatment type. I RARELY do this. I pray God conts to bless him and we also pray for him. I humbly thank Dr. Cheng for everything."