Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Morelli was very professional and attentative to my concerns. He gave .me practical suggestions and solutions"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. DRAKE and his staff were very caring and they were very professional."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Frank is awesome, I needed pancreatic surgery and he changed my life. I will be forever grateful. Love you Doc."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr Buckley is very prompt, informative and professional."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"He was a very caring man. He actually was concerned how I was feeling. Thank you doctor Roberts"

4.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. was nice, informative, honest, acceptant of my limitations and gave options that may or may not be a way to get the test required complete without a trip to the ER again. Just knowing I have to drink ridiculous amounts of fluids with additives that altered the way I now have to eat, and swallow, give me reservations that in 21st there isn't yet a non invasive test for colin related issues. As a life long IT person, I find ways to enlighten end users to apply tech in every aspect of life, not just for business. Someone should take some tech and invent a new way to do these necessary tests, I can't afford to loose any more body mass at barely 100 lbs. Has to be other patients that this affects this way. No reflection on Dr., this area of medicine is my least favorite. I've not got here on my own, medicine for a condition I did not have, gave me diverticulitis which a new list of items arose. I will make the next appointment...in a good time frame."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Excellent doctor and listens to your concerns and does best he can to help address rhose concerns."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Good care. Efficient office. Very pleased with procedure. Didn’t care for prep but procedure was no problem. Lol. 😂😂😂"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very responsive and willing to consider any suggestions I, the patient, might have. My last doctor would take days to get back to me if I had a question or concern. Dr. Sperl usually gets back to me within 12 to 24hrs. Sometimes even sooner. Been his patient for roughly a year and have no complaints."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Jan 19 2019

"I was referred to Dr. Morelli about two or so years ago! I adore the nurses in this location as well as him! A phenomenal group! I would definitely recommend Dr. Morelli at Indiana Gastroenterology."