Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Orinion explained the process to me in advance, completed my procedure in an efficient yet professional manner, then explained the results before I left. He was polite and professional and his team made me feel extremely comfortable. The preparation was actually quite simple."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Cheng is a very kind doctor and cares about his patients. I would recommend him and his services to others."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Bring newer to Indiana it is always hard to find a new doctor. Especially one that you feel comfortable with. But, I hit the jackpot with Dr Drake and his group. They are caring and wonderful. I would highly recommend Indy Gastro and Dr Drake!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Vincent and his team made an uncomfortable procedure more than tolerable! They took excellent care of me and I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"I have seen Dr. Sperl for several years & highly recommend him! He is a kind compassionate human being & physician. He takes the time to listen...no hurry making suggestions but also listening to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Very professional and personalized in my care."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"He was very thorough and helpful. He helped me understand my test results that my Primary Care Physician didn't explain. Thanks Dr. Brown."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"He is wonderful. He makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"What an awesome Doctor. Caring and explained everything clearly and concisely. I went to him with my last colonoscopy and will go back when it is time. We also talked about another procedure and we are planning on it summer 2021. Can’t say enough good things. The nursing staff was also excellent. Anesthesiologist was awesome as well. You can’t go wrong going to Dr. Orinion"