Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"It was a good experience. With no complications. Would use Dr. DRAKE AGAIN."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Professional,on time,efficient care.Dr.Orinion and his staff are the best.I trust them completely."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very Blessed to have Dr. Vincent as my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Morelli is a compassionate and professional doctor. He listens to his patients and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Brown has provided specialized care for me since 1983. Dr. Brown sets the standard for a caring bedside manner coupled with extensive knowledge and application of his specialty. I’ve been blessed to be under his care."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Good experience. Nice dr."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Chang has provided outstanding care for me over the past 8 years. He is not only thorough and highly competent but caring and compassionate. While attending to physical needs and concerns he always has a moment to inquire about my wife and other personal matters. I cannot imagine a better physician! Sincerely Fred Weller"

4.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"I really liked Dr. Cheng. I felt he was very through in my history. He went through and explained my procedure. He has the patients best interest at heart. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is that someone else is doing the procedure and my follow up is with a physician assistant."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 22 2020

"Very good Dr and saw NP today. She was awesome. Very concerned for my health and actually helpful. Thanks to Indy Gastro!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2016

"I was a social worker meeting many doctors. I learned that becoming a patient of Dr Chen gaghest recommendation possibleve me a personal and unique ways he uses in treating his patient. There was a time when doctors took a personal and compassionate approach and I would watch as a little girl just so amazed at the kindness and patience.Dr. Cheng is one of the finest doctors I have met. No wonder my doctor told me "don't get any doctor but Cheng". He truly deserves the highest award possible and I constantly tell patients in need of that treatment type. I RARELY do this. I pray God conts to bless him and we also pray for him. I humbly thank Dr. Cheng for everything."