Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Roberts is extremely attentive during my visit. Followed up on previous treatment plans."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"I appreciate his professionalism and his understanding of my particular medical needs. As well as his compassion and passion for his work. He truly is an asset to his profession and I amgrateful to him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Opinion Is An Exeptional dr. He treats you with understanding. He Was very polite, friendly and has a great since of humor also. He is very thorough and makes sure you walk out of the hospital with the knowledge and understanding that he has treated you with the utmost respect and care that you deserve. A BIG thumbs up to him. Thank you so much for your service"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"The whole office staff was amazing. I appreciate Dr Haynes helping me find an answer. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Roberts had helped me twice. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for his services."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr. Pound is a wonderful doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. Enough good and kind words have not yet been written that can totally describe Dr. Pound as a caring person which places him far above a great person and doctor. My heart was crushed when I found out he's retiring. I will miss him greatly as my doctor and friend."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Lynette Moon is very personable and listens well. I am very satisfied to see her on my visits. The plus side is that I don’t have to wait nearly so long get an appointment."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr Crane for a couple of years. He is a kind, caring, and thoroughly knowledgeable physician that truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr Crane if you have any gastroenterological or hepatological issues."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Drake and all of the staff that I came in contact with were great! His nurses are very kind, caring and compassionate. They all made me feel very comfortable and was willing to help if I needed ANYTHING! Wait time was very short and I highly recommend 😁 I also would like to add that if you use the IGH portal online response time is usually pretty quick."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Very efficient!!"