Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Cheng seemed to be very knowledgeable regarding my rare genetic disorder, was very conscientious and seemed very caring as well."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He takes a lot of time and explain all the things he was doing. Doing all the testing he needs to have done and have an other doctors look at The results Just make sure he did not miss something."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly group of medical personnel. Dr. Very knowledgeable, friendly and had all the answers , questions to cover the visit."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Crane is the best. He’s been my Dr for 9 years and I will use him as long as I live close by. He tells me all the facts and is very nice and professional. And very thorough."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brown has music playing to relax the patient. He is so nice, as were his nurses."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Haynes has been my GI doctor for over 10 yrs. He is kind, caring, knowledgeable, and most importantly, he listens. He is involved in research and stays up on the latest GI info/studies/etc. Because of this, he has significantly helped my liver and other conditions over the last 10 yrs, and I’m grateful. He is a great doctor, and I have recommended him to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She’s a superb listener. She’s very patient and understanding. Her explanations are comprehensive and easy to understand. And sometimes, I think she reads my mind! In addition to this, she’s very compassionate and worked very diligently to help alleviate my pain."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Drake was amazing. He did very well with my special needs son. His detail to answering questions I had was incredible. I felt very at ease. In fact, I’ve traded in my current GI and will be calling to transfer my cate to Dr Drake."