Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

Reviews for The Endoscopy Center

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. James Jacob and his healthcare team are super professional and very helpful. I went here for a scheduled upper endoscopy procedure. Everyone including the scheduling lady, the person who asked me to sign waivers, and nurses were super polite and kind. The nurses who were accompanying me to operation room were so calm and also helped me calm down. Last time I was put in full anesthesia was when I was 7, so naturally I was quite nervous but the team was very helpful in calming me down. I didn’t even realize when they use the anesthesia but they told me it gets into effect in 20 seconds. I don’t remember any part of the procedure. They were so nice to call my boyfriend so he picks me up and also called him again to guide him which door to pick me up from my wheelchair. After the procedure, another very nice nurse helped me with checkout procedure and gave me apple juice. The unit uses Klara chat systems and I got timely responses regarding my questions before the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. James Jacob if you want to check any stomach related issues or want an expert opinion. Thanks a lot for your service."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been treated by Dr. Shan Cheng for almost 10 years for Ulcerative colitis. No complaints!! Great office and procedure staff as well."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I had an awesome experience for my procedure at The Endoscopy Center. From check-in to pre-procedure, to procedure room, to recovery and departure, everything was top notch. Everyone was kind, courteous, efficient, and professional which put me at ease. I was happy to have my screening colonoscopy exam done by a highly skilled, experienced team with exceptional quality. Dr. Cheng is compassionate and caring in addition to being knowledgeable and technically skilled. Will 100% return here for my surveillance exams without hesitation."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very caring, taking the time to explain everything- highly recommend"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Awesome experience. Fast in. Fast out. Went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and understood every step of my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Although a colonoscopy is not a fun thing to review... Indy Gastro and Dr. Morelli are some of the best in their field."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Good job Right on schedule"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was not happy with having this done a second time but this team was wonderful. They made me feel very much at ease. From the music to having everything explained in plain language. And joking around in the procedure room and Dr Crane going over results with granddaughter. If I ever have to have another gastro procedure it will be done by Dr Crane and team"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"A great group of nurses. Dr Crane was nice & polite. Everything was explained in great detail. Well done!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Superbly professional service by everyone at the facility. Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Haynes or anyone I encountered."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"If a necessary procedure as mine was, no reason to go anywhere else. Excellent job!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The best!!!"

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr. Cheng. I recommend Dr Cheng th other people."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Everyone is so friendly and very helpful. Dr. Drake explains everything and is so understanding."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"All went well with my recent colonoscopy. Dr. Haynes was kind and professional. All my nurses were considerate and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Extremely caring and communicative!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 18 2023

"This was my second appointment at the Endoscopy Center. Both appointments went very well. This was my first appointment with Dr Crane. He made the appointment as pleasant as possible . (if Colonoscopies can be pleasant😂) He was funny and answered all my questions. He's a keeper! His staff were also very warm and reassuring....they are also keepers!💞"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Haynes was friendly, understanding, clear in the expectation of what will happen during the visit, and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great Care!!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Good beside manner and informed me of everything he did"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Everyone was exceptionally professional and efficient. Highly recommend Indianapolis Gastroenterology if you need their services."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great doctors they listen to me"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very caring, efficient practice, the doctor was outstanding"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr. Drake was thorough in his explanation of the procedure and the follow-up after. The anesthesiologist was also very thorough in explaining his part of the procedure. The entire staff was very professional! I would highly recommend Dr. Drake and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Cheng seemed to be very knowledgeable regarding my rare genetic disorder, was very conscientious and seemed very caring as well."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Morelli is a very personable doctor, he takes the time to explain everything. Very rare now a days, he called me himself to explain the results. His staff is very good and they make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was professional and polite. Great experience. Would definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was discreet and got me right in on time and out. I felt very comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Twice have had a procedure here with Dr Drake. He is so kind and puts your mind at ease. Recommend Dr Drake."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been more than once and every time has been very professional. It was very easy and they are very polite and positive. ( prep not so much) but I thank the doctor and all people involved. Thank you and God bless!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr was very informative and really put me at ease before my procedure. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr was recommended by a couple of my friends. I’m glad a made my appointment with Dr. Orinion."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Morelli and his team are very caring and professional. They made me feel comfortable and the procedure went smoothly. I was in and out in no time! I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience. Dr. Morelli is amazing. Thanks to everyone who assisted me."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My procedure went very well. The 10a appointment with very little wait before being taken back. The nursing staff were very professional and secure verifying my ID multiple times. The anesthesiologist explained her role and what to expect. Dr Vincent then came in to explain the procedure and options he needed answered to go forward. The procedure went off on timely manner with no issue. I felt very comfortable in all aspects. I was home and enjoying the day within 1 hour of the procedure. Highly recommend Dr Vincent and Indiana Gastro."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best practice and best staff I've seen in a medical office. Staff and nurses are kind and answer calls and concerns quickly. Dr. Cheng and the staff make scary procedures more comforting. Very straightforward and kind!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone is very nice and makes you feel right at home"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"After choking at home, I called the GI doctors' office during after hours. Although he didn't know me, Dr. Haynes took the call. He listened patiently, asked relevant questions, and gave me excellent medical advice. He concluded the call by telling me to go to the emergency room if I had additional choking and to call during office hours to make an appointment for an endoscopy. I felt better and didn't followup. I know GI doctors are overwhelmed by a shortage of doctors in their specialty area and the large number of folks needing GI support. However, he didn't drop my issue. I didn't followup, but he did. Iwas amazed that he had his office call and schedule an endoscopy. He then performed it with compassion and excellence - stretching my throat so THE LIFE THREATENING choking would not re-occur. I'm grateful to him and would highly recommend him. Thank you, Dr. HAYNES!!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great doctor that takes his time and answers all your questions"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Cheng and his staff. He is very caring and always goes above and beyond to help with my issues."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is such a wonderful and caring dr."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Fabulous experience with Dr. Crane and his team!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Fay is a special needs girl and they were all so nice and patient with her and allowed me to stay with her as long as possible"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff was very warm and courteous. I had 2 procedures done. I was in when they said I would be, and out very quickly. I would definitely choose them for future procedures."

4.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great experience w/ physician, nursing staff, and nurse anesthetist; clerks in admitting not as friendly; admitting cubicle/bed area way too small and claustrophobic, but staff very attentive so helps. Mandatory masks ridiculous: there are plenty of indiscrete mask removals and incorrect mask wearing that make the mask rule frivolous."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"I had an amazing experience nice manners very nice nurses and doctors"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very gentle😁"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The process was efficient and everyone was professional."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Also have had a good experience with this facility and with Dr Jacobs"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent visit everyone was enjoyable and very pleasant it was explained well and had photos of the complete procedure the Dr. Was fantastic the nurses was enjoyable and made you feel extremely comfortable"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and friendly. Awesome job!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was totally impressed with my care at Indianapolis Gastroenterology. All of my questions were answered and I was treated very respectfully and kept comfortable. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All of the staff from check in to assisting with my departure to go home was fabulous. Everyone was professional but friendly. What a great experience and wonderful doctor and staff! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Jacob is very professional. He was right on time. His office staff is knowledgeable and very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Doctor and anesthesiologist explained everything step by step they made me feel safe and secure"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Feb 19 2023

"Absolutely love this place! They are fast, efficient and know their stuff. Justin and Carrie, you rock! They were very caring and Absolutely able to answer any question I had. Highly recommend Dr. Vincent and his wonderful Team!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Cheng is a great doctor. He listens, is patient, very knowledgeable, and does an excellent job on procedures. I would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Explained everything. Didn’t feel rushed"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Absolutely love this place! They are fast, efficient and know their stuff. Justin and Carrie, you rock! They were very caring and Absolutely able to answer any question I had. Highly recommend Dr. Vincent and his wonderful Team!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Drake really takes time with his patients. During my appointment he listened to what I had to say and answered all of my questions. He was in no hurry and took the time to put me at ease. I feel very fortunate to have him as my gastroenterologist. I know I am going to receive the best of care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff was very friendly. Dr's bedside manner was great. I'm awaiting for my results from my biopsies. He played my mom's favorite song by Izzy in procedure room. She's been gone 12 years. I would definitely recommend Dr and this office staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Crane was very thorough in his explanation. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Roberts was personable and professional. He explained the procedures and results. The team was also very good. They made me relaxed and as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly and informative"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The Doctor was great it was fast and had great news he is the best I think everyone should see him and not worry about the out come have him check you out then talk options he is great"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I'm super picky about doctors that I see, especially for a chronic condition. Dr. Vincent is caring and is easy to talk to and takes time to explain things and answer questions. I highly recommend Dr. Vincent"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience was good! Dr. Jacob was very professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Morelli and staff were very nice and efficient. My experience was great. They took me in early, and recovery time was very fast. I was in and out in an hour and a half. Would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Drake after my initial colonoscopy. He has performed two more this year to remove large polyps and to verify I was “all clear”. He takes time to explain the process and easy any concerns I had. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All the teams members are friendly caring to me and I woke up before they finished checking I can see my own colon on the screen 😬😬"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Andrew Crane and his staff was very nice and very professional. I would give a 10 of 10 highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good experience with Shan Cheng he is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of meeting. His bedside manner is excellent. He really goes above and beyond. He clearly explains everything in a manner you can understand. I would trust him to do any procedure necessary. It’s rare to find a doctor like him these days."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was so nervous going in for my colonoscopy and endoscopy. I was on the verge of tears from how nervous and scared I was, but every single person I spoke with helped me feel better and they went above and beyond to help me be more comfortable. The anesthesiologist Kate and Dr Orion were two of the best. Kate assured me she has been doing this job for a long time and I was in good hands and they helped me by talking to me before I went under. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better team! Thank you so much!!💕"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience… everyone was professional and treated me with respect and care!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice practice overall. All the employees and doctor were very understanding and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Ernest Orinion and all the staff were amazing. Made this experience painless and even slightly fun! You immediately feel like you are in great hands and they all treat you like family not a customer!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"If you don't mind getting a colonoscopy, make an appointment with Dr. Drake."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr. Cheng professionalism. The way he handled his team was explant."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"On time, plenty of time to get each patient ready for their procedure. Every staff member was pleasant and seemed to like their jobs."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Cheng explained what was going to happen and how long it would take and he informed me he would see me afterwards. He also sent me a letter which explained what the results were and his recommendation for my next check up. Thanks Dr. Cheng."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Vincent is great! And all staff!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very kind, caring and informative on all medical needs."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a very good experience, everyone made me feel at ease."

4.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He's the best"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice doctor explained everything good took care of my problem so if u have a problem I recommend him to the fullest"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vincent and his team provided excellent care for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Vincent to friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good experience with Dr. Jacobs & everyone on staff. Kind, understanding & professional!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First time in I had a nice easy experience with the staff and Dr. Robert’s! Thanks for making this easy for me."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Crane is an excellent Dr. He has taken good care of many family members. He answers any of you questions with patience."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice and concerned good job"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Orinion was extremely professional, very courteous, very empathetic… I only wish we could request who we get each time… But they are all so busy… But I’ve been with Indianapolis gastroenterology for years and have never gone wrong with any of the docs there!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a good experience with the doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Michael Morelli, M.D. at Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology in St. Francis Hospital. He and his nurses always make me feel very comfortable and well informed."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy, Michael Morelli and his team were thorough, very well qualified, professional and a team member prayed for me. I was put at ease by everyone for a "could have been" stressful appointment. Wow, I was pleased when I left."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent in all areas. Superb doctors and nurses"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very well organised!! Made procedure easy!!"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was very good on explain everything with me I would recommend him to anyone that would need this done"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Crane was amazing. Very caring and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. Makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"To have a dr. Contact you after a long time about a concern he has, it was very refreshing that I had the rest done. I would be in a lot of pain now. The hernia I had repaired is starting to loosen up. I’m glad the Dr took the opportunity to research this and let me know I could have a problem later. Thank you soo much .."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vincent and the staff (nurses, anesthesiologists and front desk) at Indy Gastro are always wonderful! However the scheduling office, which I believe is a separate entity, is usually quite frustrating to deal with due to long hold times that often result in just leaving a voicemail, hoping for a return call."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Oinion was pleasant and thoughtful. He listened and understood the need of my visit to his office. The office staff was friendly and efficient. I felt my person and time were valued."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best Facilities and Dr and staff out there."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"L Everly 5 one there is great."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good experience with Dr. Crane over the years. He is very thoughtful, kind and with great patience."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This was not my first rodeo with having a colonoscopy but this was by far THE BEST one I’ve had! I have to go again in 3 years and while I’m not a fan of colonoscopies, I know I’m not going to dread having it like I have in times past. Dr. Vincent and his staff for the gold!! I took the SUTAB for the prep (highly recommend - google for a coupon because it’s expensive without one) and whatever it was (propafale (sp?)) they used to knock me out made a HUGE difference also!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Shan Cheng was amazing! I typically have to explain to people what Lynch syndrome is and why I have to get a colonoscopy so young but with him I didn’t! He was very attentive, professional, and nice!"

5.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everything involved with my care were excellent,caring people"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had the easiest time ever while having a colonoscopy. The staff was friendly, curtesy and knowledgeable. First time ever I wasn’t sick afterwards. Thank you Dr Vincent."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly staff and they make you feel comfortable. Willing to answer my questions and explain what the procedure was. Was quick and easy. Dr. Cheng was very through explaining with everything that was found and taken care of . Highly recommend for anyone with Barrettes or Acid Reflex."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thorough and Professional"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first time meeting Dr. Drake, even though I’ve had multiple procedures over the years done at the facility. Dr. Drake was very personable, professional, and friendly. I did not get to spend a lot of time in conversation with him, but found him to be very efficient. The procedure went well without any complications and if I ever have to do it again, I would have Dr. Drake perform it."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Did wonderful on my endoscopy answered any questions I had and the nurses there are very nice. Made sure I was recovered well ty for all u done"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My gastroenterologist retired so this was the first time I met Dr. Crane. He had a great bedside manner and I felt very comfortable with him. I will keep going to him for any future needs"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Haynes is engaged, professional, compassionate. I live the way he does things. His staff is also very professional. Never fe like a revenue digit in this practice."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind and professional staff. Excellent service provided."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Cheng & all of his great staff came through and did somewhat of a meet and greet. Then they would tell me their roll in the process. Then they took me back to do my procedure’s. They were great it didn’t take very long at all and I was ready to go and felt great & was ready to go it seemed very quickly!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cheng is always thorough with his treatment but most importantly he listens to me."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The entire process was very efficient, and team was professional and kind."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Orion ion is simply the best! Skilled doctor with a great disposition with patients. Dr. Orion has been my gastroenterologist for over 15yrs and he always will be."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was pleased that I was able to talk to Dr. Roberts before my procedure and asked him if he was going to stretch my throat because I just assumed they stretched it every time so he did and I know now to ask that from now on."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was very pleasant and very informative and very thoughtful of myself being nervous and his staff was easy-going also"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Drake very pleasant feeling very comfortable with him doing my procedure. Would recommend him to anyone for any procedure to be done"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Morelli was very professional and kind. He explained everything he was going to do. I had no problems after my procedure. Thank you, Dr. Morelli!!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind and professional. Explained everything so I could understand. I felt very comfortable and in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful people very professional and polite!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cheng made what is normally an unpleasant procedure much easier. He was kind and explained everything that was going to happen and made sure I left with no questions or concerns. Excellent treatment."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Experience was very positive; Dr. Robert’s and the entire nursing staff we’re very caring and professional; couldn’t ask for a better group to handle my medical needs. In addition Dr. Robert’s was kind; knowledgeable; was interested in my input as a patient. Once again; a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Vincent was very kind and explained everything that was to happen during the procedure!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Drake was very kind and explained everything about my procedure. I felt very safe in his care and in the care of the nurses and anesthesiologist."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had an amazing experience nice manners very nice nurses and doctors"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The physician and the staff were very informative and professional, which makes the whole experience easy. I will recommend them to anyone that maybe having the same procedure."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone who took care of me was very kind and patient. Dr. Oridion explained my procedure very well. He helped me to be more relaxed. The dr and staff were very professional. They all calmed my nerves. I will definitely be using Indiana Gastrointerology with my medical needs. Thank you."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful experience. Dr. Morelli was a wonderful surgeon, and the staff was always helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose Indianapolis Gastroentrology and would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was a patient of Dr L Drake. He was very knowledgeable of my situation and with great bedside manors. He made me feel very comfortable about the experience."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient at Indy Gastro for several years now. My latest visit was with Dr. Roberts. He was very helpful in describing my procedure and detailed about the outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Jason Roberts."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"These people are kind, professional and efficient. Dr. Jacob ticks all these boxes as well. Additionally the nurses and office staff at the Endoscopy Center all embrace light hearted humor. It's a fun place to go for some not so fun procedures."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very comfortable and treated with kindness and professionalism. Dr.Roberts and team explained all that I was going to have done. I am happy I chose this place. Also came in afterwards. Explained how all went. I will be going back to see Dr.Roberts once a year now. Feel very confident. Thank you to you and your wonderful team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I needed a colonoscopy and endoscopy asap and no one could get me in quickly. I called in the morning one day (early enough to start the prep) and had the tests done the next day. Dr was professional and had a great bedside manner. Very pleased"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"On time, everyone there very friendly and caring. Believe a thorough job was completed for me."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Drake and his entire staff are very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Pleasant experience besides prep lol."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had my colonoscopy without sedation and was able to observe not only my colon but also the professional work of Dr. Roberts. I have worked with professionals for 35 years and recognize that quality when apparent. A good doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleased with procedure and recovery. Would highly recommend Dr Drake and anesthesiologist Dr. Hall."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had 2 test done with Dr Roberts in Aug. He explained both tests so that I understood what to expect. After the test were over and I was fully awake he came back in to see me and answered all my questions and let me know how the test went. I would highly recommend him was friendly and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great customer service! Very upfront and a lot of information!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt very well cared for through the entire process. I was able to get into the office quickly. The office staff, nurses, and doctor were all great. I had never been under anesthesia before and everyone kept me feeling reassured and safe."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Profession, kind, patient. I was treated well."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Orinion had an incredible team and bedside manner. Felt very comfortable during my procedure, and he provided personable and prompt followup of results. Appreciate the personal touch."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Drake has a wonderful bedside manner and is genuinely caring. He explains everything clearly before and after the procedure. The staff he surrounds himself with were very nice, professional, and help make sure you are at ease. I could not believe I really was in and out in 10 minutes. I would definitely return to Dr. Drake if I had any further issues. I definitely would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional. Explains so you can understand. Professional staff as well"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was great and very attentive to me from time I got there till I left all is good"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Was Very Clear about limitations and risks of test procedure."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very prompt and nice. Everyone was so polite and concerned."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Morelli is the best. I’ve been going to him for 17 years. He is excellent at his profession !"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went to Dr. Jacob’s for a routine colonoscopy and endoscopy. From the moment I was greeted at check-in until I was released, was very pleasant. The staff was very kind, patient, understanding and professional! They definitely helped put my anxiety to ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jacob’s!!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Kind and informative and expertise 😊 A great Doctor !"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Roberts was friendly and professional. He took time to answer my questions. The endoscopy center was clean and comfortable with competent and friendly staff. It was a good and painless experience."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Drake was very attentive, answered all my questions snd concerns. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Timely and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Was very formed and felt very at ease"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My only problem is I can't get through to schedule my next appointment..the nurses and doctors treated me very kind"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Nice and very friendly nurses, everyone did a great job. Doctor Vincent was very informative and helpful, I really appreciate everyone, great job. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Drake was as pleasant as a colonoscopy can be. He and his staff were professional and kept me informed of all that would be happening. I highly recommend him and Indianapolis Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very easy once I was able to get an appointment. Great experience with surgery Staff and Dr. Cheng. This is the 5th time for a procedure with Dr. Cheng and I would highly recommend him. He is very good at answering my questions before and after a procedure."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Aside from the prepping, everything was such a great experience, from the time I walked into the office until the time I left. Everyone was so nice and treated you with courtesy and respect. They made you feel at ease. Everyone introduced themselves and explained their role and what they were going to be doing. Doctor Drake introduced himself before the procedure asking if I had any questions or concerns. Within a blink of an eye it was all over. Dr. Drake met with me afterwards, explaining the results. I will see them again in seven years. Thank you for caring and wanting to know how everything went."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was treated with respect, and informed about everything to take place. Pre and post op information was relayed to me. While my procedure went as expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Jason Roberts and Indianapolis Gastroenterologists to anyone needing the medical care they provide. MS Jarrett"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The doctors and nurses were very helpful and very patient with me. I loved it when one of the nurses prayed with me before my procedure and it really put my mind at ease. I would really recommend other people to come here."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They were very polite and professional. Did everything they could to make you comfortable through a stressful situation."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great bedside manner great post operation"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice and caring staff and doctors. Answered all my questions and made me very comfortable during my procedure."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Brown we great. He explained the procedure both before and after. I would definitely be comfortable using him again."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Drake is a wonderful doctor. He’s professional, explains everything so you understand, and is very concerned about his patients!!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Jacobs is amazing he is straight forward and gets ya feeling better I would recommend him and have several times"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently had experience with Doctor Vincent and his team.. whole team was amazing. Thanks."

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Cheng is always attentive to my needs and explains things carefully. I trust him with my care. He is friendly and has a very big heart!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Brown was professional and courteous. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My care was fun very friendly nurses, very reassuring and quick. Dr. Vincent did a very thorough job and I am quite satisfied with the procedure and the results."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Drake is a skilled physician. He explained the procedure to me and answered all of my questions in a clear and concise manner. His staff is friendly and organized. I would recommend Dr. Drake and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff and Doctor Cheng were supportive and informative. I appreciate their care"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone was EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL anesthesia doc and nurses were great 👍"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Morelli is a wonderful, caring doctor who always puts your mind at ease. Couldn’t recommend more highly."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was dreading the endoscopy BUT the staff was so friendly and caring it put me to ease a bit. I spoke to the whole medical team before my procedure. It was the first time I had met Dr. Roberts but he was friendly and professional and acted as if I was a patient he'd known for years and I felt he would take good care of me. AND he did. When it was over, I didn't remember anything concerning the procedure itself and I didn't feel groggy. Dr. Roberts even stopped by my recovery room to let me know the results, which were good. I would definitely recommend him. 't"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Absolutely LOVE the staff, they are the best. The Nurses are very intuitive and personable. Dr. Drake explained everything before and the aftercare as well!!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great bedside manner, helpful explaining medical findings, and very kind."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional and kind!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff and Doctor’s were attentive and professional. Made me feel at ease and answered any questions I had. Would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He was warm and friendly yet professional. Open to answering questions."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They were very nice and made sure everything went well. And they made sure you understood everything."

5.0