Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

Reviews for Indianapolis

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very nice people"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Very quick, staff was extremely helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"My care provider was attentive and very helpful in reaching a decision for further care. I feel I have been well taken care of and have a positive approach to the next steps."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very nice & helpfull. They listened to my issues & is helping work on figuring things out."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Lindsey was terrific and very helpful."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very informative appt. Very impressed with the PA."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"My experience with Dr. Geiss was amazing. She took her time in explaining my situation . She gave alot of information that I could understand. There office personnel was very nice & and I would highly recommend Dr Geiss as your Gastrologist ."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I gave 5 stars, for this reason. Dr Mueller, took her time to answer all my questions. She showed compassion and gave me some advise on a new treatment program for my problem. Which actually made perfect since to me. The staff is very personal and professional. No long wait time. All around, great experience. Sincerely JulieJenson"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"They very professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Good visit"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great experience. Very professional and caring. Prompt care and follow up."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I saw Sarah she is a PA. She talked to me about my problems and discussed what to do about them! I was very happy with her answers!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everybody was really nice and warm very polite"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Really good people that work there, they really do a good job taking care of you"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone at the office that I visited was so very kind and friendly. They made my visit really good."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I was very impressed with Indianapolis Gastro Enterology after my recent procedure. The staff communicated clearly beforehand regarding the prep procedures. The day of, I needed to reschedule my procedure time and they made that happen. Dr. Crane was very personable and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Indianapolis Gastro Enterology."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"it was just just a follow up to make sure that I was still doing OK. Was very easy. Just an in and out. Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I felt that the Nurse Practioner listened to everything I had to say and a credible plan was put into place to get me to feeling better."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The doctors and staff are great!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Thorough and quick."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very positive encounter! Could not have had a more productive conversation along with a (so fat) solid plan . Well done!!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone is very nice they get you back fast to see the Doctor and The Nurses and Doctors are great."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I went into the Dr office and was called in at the scheduled time. That's rare. It was fine. Everything was good."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"The staff is always friendly and very professional."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Good visit"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Kaitlyn Geiss is wonderful! I feel comfortable talking to her because she seems to care and is very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Vincent is great as well. He is the one who really got everything moving forward with my life preserving and critical treatment ! The nurse Nicole has been extremely helpful to me over the phone and I appreciate that too. I really am grateful for those I’ve mentioned and Indy Gastro!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was seen in a timely manner. Sarah was great, she was attentive & listen to my concerns. She made a health plan for me that is very thorough. Lee Anne"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"The nurse practitioner took as much time as needed to help me with the issues that I have."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Indy Gastro is a Class Act all the way! They are prepared to see their patients and show utmost care and concern for them. They really help you and you will be happy you are a patient there.🤗👍"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone there is so kind, professional and on top of their game, can't say enough what a pleasure it is to work with Indy Gastro. Thanks to everyone there."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I have always felt cared for and my questions have always been answered. The patient portal is so nice."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Professional, answered all questions"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Took great care of me with the upmost respect."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I was treated with respect and dignity. My questions were answered in full. I would refer them over other ones I have been to."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Short wait time and Lindsay the physician assistant was very, nice , caring and patient and ask me lots of questions and took notes and explained to me her plan of care. She answered all of my questions and was very thorough. She took her time with me as a patient. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Nice staff, hardly any waiting time, knowledgeable stff"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Highly qualified, attentive and friendly"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Have been a patient with them for 5 years with no trouble they are very good professional team"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Crane was terrific. He has a great personality and He was focused on helping me while listening to me explain my symptoms."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very quick and easy experience. Nice staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everyone involved was very kind and professional. Helped me out when I needed it most!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"It went very well very nice people"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I saw Dr Crane for the first time and was really impressed. He took his time with me, asked questions and seemed concerned with my welfare. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Wonderful. Efficient. Kind .. compassionate people. They work like a well oiled machine. Thank you all. They made it so easy. And they all had beautiful smiles which made me relax."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Everyone was so nice and very kind and considerate. The professionalism was top notch! I had a very good experience during my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Crane is a good doctor and helpful and answers all questions"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"Very clean very wonderful people working there."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I had a great visit. Everyone was awesome to work with. Check in was simple and I didn't wait long to see the doctor. Thanks"

4.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Nurse practitioner Brandi thorough, patient and answers questions clearly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Always helpful, friendly and on time. Very professional."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Been going to this provider 13 years give or take some. The only place I trust."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Always kind and easy to get along with."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"The staff was so helpful and professional. I would recommend this facility to anyone! This place has compassionate staff, who listen."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Seem to listen intently about my problems, and r working with me to solve them."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Johnson was very helpful in analyzing my issues and explaining them so I had a good understanding of what problems I may have and how it could be resolved. Very understanding"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I am having an issue with diarrhea, more than 10 times daily and they truly are trying to get to the root cause of my problem taking their time with me and I feel they really care"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly staff and physician! Listened and answered all my questions and concerns!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was very pleased with my appointment with brandy I would recommend this office to anyone everyone is so appreciative and nice and treat you so sweet e"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I saw a Nurse practioner that I'd highly recommend. She was very thorough with quick response & quite personable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient for 40 years. There were 3 doctors when I was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease in 1980. They have at least 20 now. They are still very caring, the staff is excellent. I enjoy getting in quickly with the nurse practitioner and they are quick to get back to you to answer questions on the online portal."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The NP I saw was awesome. It was my first time and she was very attentive and answered my questions and made great suggestions. She took the time and sat with me and listened with her eyes on my and not the computer. I appreciate that most of all. I'm so glad I got in to see her. She was absolutely out my mind at ease and was ready to jump right in to my issue. I appreciate her so much."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Personalized treatment given by Kelly Cole."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I recently met with Steph Scalf. She has been monitoring my condition for maybe a couple of years. She had started me on a different medication which seems to really be helping. I was disappointed to hear that she is leaving. I will miss her!"

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Update 2023: finally getting answers! Started off rocky but learned you want to get the portal to communicate with Staff and doctors. Best and quickest way instead of calling in. Update 2022: I gave this place a 5 star in the beginning but it's going down to a 3 star now. Doctor sent in a prescription for a new medication, it was a week that had sent over to the pharmacy. I went in and talked to meijer staff about this particular prescription. The nice man stated we sent it back to the office for a pre authorization 3 days ago!!! Haven't heard back from them. I called the doctors office and asked what was going on. The staff said we are working on it. This is probably the second time I had have this issue with my medications that need pre authorization with this office. Luckily the doctor gave me an alternative to try, thank goodness for that and the doctor herself. Honest review- 2nd opinion what I went for. I started out at IU Health Gastroenterology Avon location I started having issues in late October 2021. I received the worst care. No return phone calls no return emails and if I did get emails they were extremely late and rude. The doctor was so rude and staff was unbelievable. I was on so many antibiotics that have not worked. I went to Indiana Gastroenterology due to have SIBO (Small Intestine Bacterial Overgrowth). I was diagnosed with it in March 2022. I am currently now getting the help and treatment for it. I was treated with professional respect and understanding that this is an serious infection that shouldn't be just put to the side like IU Health did. I currently see Dr. Drake. I like him alot. He took his time and I didn't feel rushed at all. He immediately noticed my issue with my stomach, looking 3 months pregnant all the time. (Which I am not part of the infection always bloated and hard stomach.) I believe what helped me during the appointment was having all my paperwork from another doctor and documenting what issues I had to help decide what needs to be done."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice, I think they could tell I was really nervous, they were laughing and joking with me. God bless them all. Sincerely, Sherri Brown-Shaw"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"All questions answered. Very pleasant staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I really appreciate being heard and given options."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough and open to the patient's viewpoint when discussing diagnosis and treatment options. The woman in the phlebotomy lab is fabulous and so good at her job!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Lindsay Mueller PA-C is amazing! She makes you feel listened to and valued. I didn't feel like I was being rushed through my appointment at all. Before it was done she made sure I knew exactly what my treatment plan would be and that I had no questions. I am super impressed."

4.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Nice staff...patience is a valuable thing...when I asked questions he really listened and told me suggestions and advice to each"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Kaitlyn Geiss is wonderful! I feel comfortable talking to her because she cares and is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Indy Gastro!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very helpful and gave me next steps to help me out."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"friendly, helpful office staff, expertise of practice"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Fast at check in and visit was fast"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice n polite n they lesions to all my concerns"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The doctors and staff here are really good and friendly. The only problem I have is you can’t call they don’t ever answer the phone so you have to go there in person and make an appointment or to get any information but as soon as they have information they will call you and let you know."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly, understanding and kind staff. They accommodated setting up an appointment asap for my non-English speaker parents within days."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Kaitlyn was great, she explained the situation, answered all my questions, she listened and was didn’t rush her examination."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. CHENG was unavailable. I saw PA Madison Maloof. I was thoroughly impressed with Her knowledge, care and genuine interest in Me as a patient. She is excellent. She arranged for an endoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great and friendly service!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very helpful staff and doctors. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Had a great visit with Dr Morelli on Tuesday..he really put me at ease and answered my questions...he could feel my concerns without me saying a word!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"The care and kindness the staff showed me was exemplary!!! I've had nothing but great experiences every time I'm in the office!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The care and kindness the staff showed me was exemplary!!! I've had nothing but great experiences every time I'm in the office!!!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Quality care"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 16 2023

"The P.a. that I saw was great. She was very sincere and non judgemental. Even when I had to tell her about my crazy past. She did everything she could to make it more convenient for me when I have to see her again and I definitely appreciate it. Her name was Stephanie I think."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Very kind and helpful. Very kind."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience has been great"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"great as always!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the way I was treated on my recent visit! I was not rushed and had many things explained in detail to me!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"We are blessed to have Gastroenterology in Indianapolis. They are the best! Very professional yet understanding and caring."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very happy to visiting my last appointment at IGH. Doctor Kaitlyn and doctor Megan are very nice people. They listen my concerns and questions. After that they explained me how thin will work for me with my medication."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very attentive"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctors and Nurse Practitioners. They do the best to help patients every day."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve been very happy with the care I’ve gotten with Indy Gastro. I would recommend them to anyone with issues."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The P.a. that I saw was great. She was very sincere and non judgemental. Even when I had to tell her about my crazy past. She did everything she could to make it more convenient for me when I have to see her again and I definitely appreciate it. Her name was Stephanie I think."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Yes very nice very concerned about me"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Annie has helped me with my issues more in two visits than anyone has been able to in the past year. I would highly recommend Indianapolis Gastroenterology. Pleasant atmosphere and professional employees."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had inpatient treatment for bleeding ulcer. The entire medical team was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, explained everything to my satisfaction and answered all questions. Follow up was timely; no waiting. I recommend their services."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It’s hard to schedule appointments took me 20 minutes to reach someone to schedule an appointment several times, the Doctor did a great job !"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It is a great Facility, the staff are nice and go over everything, when go in for appointment it’s on time or within a few minutes of my appointment, it is very clean."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very kind and helpful. Very kind."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone at this facility was amazing. From the front desk to the exit door. They were all very attentive, kind, and thoughtful. Dr. Brown did my scope and I would highly recommend him. Facility is clean and experience was very smooth."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love the doctors and nurses there. I just don’t carry for there phone system. It’s almost impossible if you need to get ahold of someone right away."

4.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The 8201 Building"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"This office was amazing! They got me in within a week to at least establish care. I could not say anything better about Kelly Cole she was great and truly seemed like she cared. The staff was great all around."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Wish they would return my phone calls so we can get this appointment very soon."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The PA, seemed very knowledgeable and took time to listen to the problem. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Office was organized, appointment scheduled was keeped no waiting. Brandi Bangan , was very interested in my overrall health issues. Took her time answering all my questions . Looked in to future plans"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have a good repro with my doctor's and if I have any questions they are there to answer them."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional, yet friendly. Doctor Drake answered all our questions. Put our concerned to rest. Has a good plan to help my hubby Buck heal and feel better soon we pray."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was able to get an appointment quickly. Doctor was very thorough and got back to me in a timely matter with test results"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional, would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very helpful and informative appointment with Madison Maloof. She suggested some new ways to deal with my problem and asked me to update her regarding the results."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Lindsay Mueller, PA, was very pleasant, professional and took her time to listen to me. I did not feel rushed at all. I was also very pleased that they were on time with my appointment and the receptionist was pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Drake and Indy Gastro for 10 years now. Dr. Drake, his NP, and his PA are phenomenal. They have wonderful bedside manner and are always thoughtful and considerate of your concerns. They always do their best to answer any question you have and if they don’t have an immediate answer for you, they will find one and follow up with you. I can’t speak for other physicians and their staff within Indy Gastro, but Dr. Drake and his staff are the best gastro specialists I’ve ever been a patient of. They’ve been a joy to work with and have done wonders in getting my GI issues under control. One complaint that I share along with many others is their scheduling system. A few years ago, I used to be able to call the main office or be transferred directly to someone in the scheduling department. Now, when you call in and press the appropriate key to be transferred to scheduling, it constantly rings for 5-10 minutes or so with background information and then you get sent to a voicemail. Your call never gets returned, either. It’s a complaint that many current patients share along with some staff that I spoke to at my most recent appointment. In order to get connected, always press 0. You’ll be transferred to records and they can actually connect you to someone instead of the scheduling line. I highly advise that Indy Gastro look into this and do some modifications to their phone system. Adding online scheduling and/or an online scheduling form would be helpful. Though the fork would only be helpful if you actually received a call back."

5.0 Review from E.X. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was please with my results and was treated very well."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very happy with everyone from The 1st nurse Madona treated me very well the dr and dr that put me asleep both very nice.I was very comfortable Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff were very professional and polite. The doctor was very informative and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I love this group of professionals. Stephanie Scalf is very thorough and writes instructions for me. She’s very easy to talk with and takes the time you need for exams etc."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Morelli and his team for approximately 4-5 yrs. now and I have been very pleased. I had a first time follow up appointment with his N. P. Stephanie who I was very pleased with. I knew she had reviewed my chart thoroughly before entering the room. She was very knowledgeable on the previous procedures I had done in the past. She also made some very good suggestions for some of the minor issues I was having. Thanks Stephanie!! 2 thumbs up for Dr. Morelli, Nurse Practitioner Stephanie and team !!!👍🏾👍🏾 Thank you!!!"

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The NP was very knowledgeable and explained things well."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Katelyn has a hard case in me and she keeps pushing to find me the help I need."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Called me on time for my appointment very friendly and knowledgeable and was very honest didn't try to get me to do something right away to make money and I respect them for that. My nurse was super sweet and my doctor was very nice and direct."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All service was great. Asked all the right questions gave me all the proper answers in and out in a reasonable amount of time."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience. Easy communication. PA was very knowledgeable and interested. Could not have asked for better."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional health care with fabulous support staff. Very quick to return calls"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone has been very courteous and informative. Really appreciate nurse Gayle's bedside manner after my procedure was complete."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and welcoming. Answers all questions in a way you understand."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"IGH was very considerate of my fears and allergies to anesthesia and pain medication. They explained my condition as fully as possible, prior to testing. Now I’ll receive a biopsy to determine if there is something to be concerned about. If not, I’ll only need a little diet change and some supplements to keep my numbers normal. Thank you for considering my personal needs!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice staff and dr Kelly also very nice ."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been coming here for over 30 years- From the doctors to the PA’s and all the staff- they are all friendly and attentive, answer every question I have and take the time to explain and find solutions."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice from front desk and the person who did the scheduling. The doctor was friendly and explained everything to me lt was a very good visit"

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had a great experience with Kelly Cole. She has a wonderful personality and was very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The best and fastest medical experience I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and personal as well, they treated my Father with such care and kindness. We are confident in his ongoing care and look forward to developing an ongoing relationship with this practitioner."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great service. Nice people, they got me in and out, and answered my questions"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"IGH is the best! They have helped me through several endoscopies and colonoscopies. I don't ever remember waiting more than just a few minutes to be seen and the video visit was great too. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Roberts and all the nurses I have had contact with."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I wasn't able to go to my appointment & the receptionist said would you consider having your appointment through Skype or whatever they call it & I was amazed & grateful because I really didn't want to miss my appointment. I had a few things I really needed to go over. And Stephanie the PA was awesome, she really helped me with all my questions and concerns. So, I was really grateful to have my appointment even though it wasn't "physically" in person. Thank you Stephanie!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great staff is friendly. My doctor is easy to talk to she listen to your concerns. Doesn't rush you out .Spends time with you explaining your concerns"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"The best and fastest medical experience I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff is awesome. Very helpful and fast. All my questions were answered and was asked important questions about my health. They have helped me with getting a somewhat normal life."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"When I went to the doctor I was pretty amazed excellent service and good care"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I saw Dr Orinion's PA, Brandy Mangan. I didn't wait very long to be called for my appointment. During the visit she was very through. She didn't rush through my time, listened very well to my comments and questions. I would be more than happy to see her again."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my appointment. It was a new person I was seeing and I respected my doctors assistant. She knew everything about my problem and addressed it. I have been going to these doctors for years. Cleanliness, friendly and experienced personal! Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Been with them since 1980. Dr.Haynes is one of the best.The nurse's and staff are very attended to my needs."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Patient friendly. Answered all of my questions. Showed concern for my needs."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My doctor was amazing and explained everything in depth. I was nervous before my appointment but she made me feel at ease"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful drs here. They are very sympathetic to my needs and has helped me in trying to figure out what my problems are. They have a great bedside manner and always listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Would definitely recommend this group to anyone needing Gastroenterology services. Lindsay listened to me and heard what I was saying. She helped me resolve my issues quickly and professionally."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My first ever appointment at IGH with Stephanie Stalf PAC, and she was also attending when I was an in patient at St. Francis hospital! She has outstanding patient care and great at explaining everything in laymen's terms! I couldn't possibly expect better care than I was provided with PAC Steph Stalf! She is Wonder!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The care and concern was astronomical . I would truly recommend them. Superb care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent staff and doctors. Very professional. Good experience"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend them. Amazing experience."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I saw Samantha Morgan, she was very knowledgeable and helpful. She took her time and made me feel at ease!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always an excellent job by all personnel. Appointment is complete and thorough. All questions are discussed to my satisfaction before visit is completed. Any procedures I have needed have been explained and performed well. Dr. Crane and his staff are exemplary."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great staff, great doctors"

4.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Ok place. Problem, nobody answers phone. As a new patient, I had 1 question I need answered b4 my visit. I attempted for 3 weeks, different times of the day to speak w/someone. On the 2nd week of attempting with no success my call, I left a voice message. It ask not to repeat a message, you will be contacted within 48 hours 👍🏻The 3rd week not reply, I left a second message 🦗🦗🦗I called the 4th week, left a message, I stated my reason for call, the many attempts, the # of messages. I also stated, "If you refuse to return my call, just cancel my appointment (I was being fallacious) Guess what, my appointment was canceled. No call to apologize for the poor line of returning my call, nothing. I am happy to report, I did get my scheduled appoint back that 8am. However, it was not without me seeming as a Drama Queen. Sometimes you just have to go there. I am schedule for a follow up procedure, I also love Kelly Cole PA ~ she is the best !! I also thank the gentleman who is the office manage and the lady at the front desk. Unfortunately, they received my complaints. I owe them Starbucks. The office was clean, n the patient visits was moving forward. All is good now that I've been connected to there patient portal."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff and Kaitlin Geiss have always been wonderful to me. My multiple phone calls and they're patients really have meant a lot to me during the time that I was really sick sick. It has been many months for me to feel good again and I owe a lot of that most of that to Kaitlyn Geiss and I appreciate her so much"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love everything about Indy Gastro and Doctor Jacobs but scheduling an appointment is not very user-friendly. Please contact me if you want more details. Too much info to share here."

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The people in the department that I used this trip are always nice, helpful and friendly. They always ask if I have any questions or if you have something that you would like your doctor there to know."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Care. Very professional and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Haynes is one of the kindest and caring physicians I've had the pleasure of seeing. He's been my gastro for over 12yrs."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"You people are kind and you take care of your patience"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with the treatment that I got at My appointment. Is doctor Kaitlyn was very attentive. She She made sure that my blood pressure was at a good level And not only did she allow me to ask questions she asks questions as well."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Just had my initial visit & everyone was very nice & thorough. Am scheduled for a procedure soon & will see how things work out!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Highly recommended!!! The staff was personable you can tell they care about the patient and their well-being!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It is a very nice friendly staff They explain the procedure before they did it The doctor was real nice"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very impressed with the knowledge and the attempt to find out what exactly my problem is."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was given a script that tremendously helped my situation"

4.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with all my doctors and they promptly found out what was wrong with my stomach and corrected it"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Excellent care, Excellent staff great place to help you get better and stay that way"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The care I received was top notch. The dr was interested in my condition and does everything possible to help me."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend this place to the other people they are smart they know what they're doing and they are very courteous"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"This office was amazing! They got me in within a week to at least establish care. I could not say anything better about Kelly Cole she was great and truly seemed like she cared. The staff was great all around."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I was really surprised at the speed and focus this place offered. All were friendly and able to answer all my questions I had. Great place if you are looking for somewhere!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Coal was very kind, caring and professional. She listened well."

4.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy in August. Dr. Roberts told me to call the office for a follow up appointment. I tried for 2 months. I called...waited on hold for 40 min on my lunch breaks, then would get disconnected. I tried the website, no one called me back. Finally I just gave up. When I went to my urologist 8 months later he, he asked if I had seen anyone in gastro yet and I told him how it was impossible. He called the office and 2 hours later someone called me to make an appointment finally. Something needs to change with that appointment system!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I have been going here since it opened, my doctor was Michael Elmore, great doctor very personal with your care, I have severe Crohn's Diseaae. Now I see doctor Lucas Drake and Stephanie Scalf. They take wonderful care of me as well. And of course all the girls in that giving all of the nees medications that I have been on. Now I am taking Entyvio and it is working on my intestines. I would recommend Indy Hastro to everyone. My mother and brother all go here. Wonderful staff at the counter too. Thank you, Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Good experience! The doctor took her time and asked me many questions about how I was feeling and what next steps we would be taking to help my condition."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Anne was very attentive and listened very carefully. She was able to get samples for me of my new medication. They are all wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Reception by your staff was very nice. Was waited on right away. Didn't have to wait a long time for Doctor. The Doctor was very thorough and to the point. Out in no time."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good experience! The doctor took her time and asked me many questions about how I was feeling and what next steps we would be taking to help my condition."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Met with NP and she was very through in her questions and even checked recommendations on doing scope due to me being BRCA2 gene positive and which way to proceed. Assistant that came in first was also pleasant and thorough"

5.0