Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The best!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Hands on very sincere"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience… everyone was professional and treated me with respect and care!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vincent and the staff (nurses, anesthesiologists and front desk) at Indy Gastro are always wonderful! However the scheduling office, which I believe is a separate entity, is usually quite frustrating to deal with due to long hold times that often result in just leaving a voicemail, hoping for a return call."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Lindsay Mueller, PA, was very pleasant, professional and took her time to listen to me. I did not feel rushed at all. I was also very pleased that they were on time with my appointment and the receptionist was pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Vincent is a very caring doctor and sincere about his patients care. Always open and upfront about everything! No sugar coating ever! Compassionate and great bedside manner! Beautiful big smile always full of self confidence and very intelligent about the GI and liver conditions!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had Barrett's Esophagus for several years and use Indy Gastro to monitor and control my condition. They are always friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very personable Doctor with utmost concern and care for you."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I wish I had been informed more about what activities to avoid and for how long. If I was told, I was probably too nervous to really listen. As it was, it was a full six days before I felt well enough to resume normal activities."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and professional."