Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I wasn't able to go to my appointment & the receptionist said would you consider having your appointment through Skype or whatever they call it & I was amazed & grateful because I really didn't want to miss my appointment. I had a few things I really needed to go over. And Stephanie the PA was awesome, she really helped me with all my questions and concerns. So, I was really grateful to have my appointment even though it wasn't "physically" in person. Thank you Stephanie!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very professional! Answered all of my questions. I did not feel like a number."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Bring newer to Indiana it is always hard to find a new doctor. Especially one that you feel comfortable with. But, I hit the jackpot with Dr Drake and his group. They are caring and wonderful. I would highly recommend Indy Gastro and Dr Drake!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I have going to dr Orinion for six years have nothing but good things to say about him nice and friendly explains everything in detail and would recommend him to anybody very nice!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Buckley is a fantastic doctor! Very professional & has always done right by me😊"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Crane was very thorough, he listen to all my history and issues and then started a plan, I will be going back"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr.Sperl for over 10yrs. He's bright, kind, caring, professional and a good listener. He is never hasty and doesn't makes me feel rushed. He takes time to listen and answer ALL of my many questions. He takes my concerns seriously and always includes me in my plan of care."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"My brother recently had an appointment with dr. Crane and I felt like dr. Crane did a good job that day about asking a lot of questions and looking at a lot of my brothers background information but he did only order one test and then we are three months out with a follow-up appointment that's crazy he does not have a follow-up appointment until May now is he supposed to be miserable until May or is there some other testing or some other medication that would be helpful for him I guess that's all I have to say I was a little disappointed that we don't have something a little more to go on thank you very much"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 12 2020

"Curteous thoughtful and informative"