Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"DR. Cheng is a wonderful doctor who listens to your issues and explains in easy to understand terms. He took his time and there was no feeling of being ignored or rushed. I highly recommend. He was my parents doctor and that is why I picked him. A genuine kind and caring person."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"The staff and Kaitlin Geiss have always been wonderful to me. My multiple phone calls and they're patients really have meant a lot to me during the time that I was really sick sick. It has been many months for me to feel good again and I owe a lot of that most of that to Kaitlyn Geiss and I appreciate her so much"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I have always been treated with the utmost respect. They are attentive to my needs and I am grateful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Andrew Crane at Indianapolis Gastroenterology for several years. I have found that Dr. Crane is very knowledgable and professional. I would certainly recommend Dr. Crane to anyone who is needing Gastroenterology services."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Jacob recently performed his fifth colonoscopy on me. I have used his services for more than 20 years. The polyps he removed over the years were prevented from becoming cancerous, and I'm convinced a little discomfort every five years contributed to my longevity. Needless to say I hardily recommend his professionalism, and skills."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr Lucas Drake was my Doctor for a upper endoscopy.He was very knowledgeable and caring i would recommend him for any procedure."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr. Buckley has a great bedside manner and truly cares about my needs. I highly recommend him as a talented and caring specialist."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr. Buckley and the Endoscopy staff were and are the BEST! Dr. Buckley and the staff made me feel very comfortable. See you in 10 years!🤗"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr Roberts took time to explain the options of the course of treatment for my 90 yr-old father. He pointed out the pros & cons of each and we concurred with his choice of treatment for Dad. I trust his judgment. He was very knowledgeable in his field of medicine, and he remembered my Dad’s history with him 4 yrs prior, or at the least studied up on him earlier. He was very well-prepared when he walked into the examining room. He clearly cares about his patients and his profession."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Dr. Troiano is excellent! I've been a patient of his for many years and so glad he's been my gastro physician. Dr. Troiano is very professional and at the same time personable."