Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great staff great service Thanks for your convenience of the service you and your staff provided for me I look forward to the next time I need you again !"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"Dr. Orinion is very nice and explains everything to you. He listens to everything you have to say also."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Bring newer to Indiana it is always hard to find a new doctor. Especially one that you feel comfortable with. But, I hit the jackpot with Dr Drake and his group. They are caring and wonderful. I would highly recommend Indy Gastro and Dr Drake!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Very informative and took time to answer questions and concerns. Nursing staff was amazing too!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"The staff at Indy Gastro @ St. Francis Greenwood, IN is very courteous and professional. Dr. O is super and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very informative and makes sure you fully understand what he tells you. Lynn Darlage"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"He is a really good doctor. He treats me for Crohn's disease. He's been my doctor for 6 years. He is kind and compassionate and tries not to cause any pain. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from Gastro disease of any sort."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr Haynes is a fantastic doctor. He is friendly, courteous, and truly listens."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2020

"Gastrointestinal intestinal DR. was very professional and knowledgeable. Asked all the right questions and seemed to have a genuine interest in my condition. Well done - thank you!"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Pound is the best. He takes his time to make sure I understand everything. I have had him as my doctor for over 20 years. Dr. Pound is why I'm still alive. I drive 2hr. One way to see him. Thank you Doctor David Pound"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr . Vincent and Emily have been more than doctors to me. I was terrified when I was first referred to IG but they have talked me through every step of my new diagnosis and took the time to put my mind at ease. I cannot say enough good things about IG and the entire staff!"