Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Jacob is the best as well as the rest of the staff. Very thorough and listen to what you have to say. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"From the moment I walked in until I left I was treated with respect privacy and concern"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"He was a really likable and caring Professional Doctor that is hard to come by nowadays. So thankful i had him for my procedure Thanks so much for the great service you provided"

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Morelli was new to me, but not the practice. Very friendly and answered all my questions. I come from FL to visit this practice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr Drake takes the time to make sure you understand everything. Has great office and nursing staff."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr.Sperl for over 10yrs. He's bright, kind, caring, professional and a good listener. He is never hasty and doesn't makes me feel rushed. He takes time to listen and answer ALL of my many questions. He takes my concerns seriously and always includes me in my plan of care."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Brown has provided specialized care for me since 1983. Dr. Brown sets the standard for a caring bedside manner coupled with extensive knowledge and application of his specialty. I’ve been blessed to be under his care."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"AWESOME DOCTOR! Have seen him for years. Very informative and spends the time needed to address the issue. I highly recommend him !."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2019

"Love my GI doctor! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2016

"Dr Orinion was wonderful. He took time to really listen to my concerns. My treatment was a success. I was so frustrated with a previous doctor. Dr Orinion made me feel comfortable and positive. I would recommend this physician to all of my family and friends"