Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr. Morelli has a great bed side manner and has always done a great job."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"He is very kind, conscientious and professional. He is very knowledgeable in his field. I feel totally at ease communicating with him."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Very efficient, good Doctor"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"The location parking is awful! But very impressed with punctuality. Dr. Cheng listened why was there and explained treatment options and why he felt I was already doing what could be done."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"A great experience, as colonoscopy's go. Very professional and efficient. I'll go again if necessary."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"I found Dr. Morelli to be a very kind, pleasant, and considerate doctor and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Morelli is a wonderful Gastro! Instead of going directly to a procedure, he wanted us to try some medication for my son's long term acid reflux and upset stomach. He has a wonderful personality and his staff was helpful too!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Morelli was kind, attentive and very knowledgeable. My visit with him was one of the best physician/patient experiences that I’ve had in a few long time."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"Dr. Crane and the entire medical staff at Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology are terrific! I have had good experiences with them for many years and feel confident about the care I receive."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Took a little while to get an appointment, but the office called back with earlier dates. Very efficient and concerned with results."