Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I have to say that they are the most extensive team of doctors who took the time to talk about my issues. They listened to me and gave advise about test they suggested. They left the choice up to me and continue to work with me. I would tell anyone who has these kind of issues to check them out."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"He asked pertinent questions and seemed truly concerned about the issues I am having."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"A caring doctor. I had not ever met Dr. Vincent buy put me right at ease. I would go to him any time and would recommend him to my friends. Shirley Sllen"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I have been very pleased with Dr. Morelli’s ability to treat my medical issues. He cares and his staff always works with my difficult insurance to ensure my treatment is continued. Thanks for a job well done."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Luke Drake cares and listens to everything you say very professional highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I did not have a long wait to see the doctor. Dr. Cheng was courteous, knowledgeable of my problem. He explained the treatment plan thoroughly. Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Wonderful, organized office. They have everything covered. Dr. Jacobs is wonderful he takes very good care of his patients. I came to him because my sister has been a patient of his for years and has helped her tremendusly with Chrons disease. He is straight forward and tells you everything good or bad to help you make informed decisions. I appreciate him very much. Sheila Taylor"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr.Haynes is a great caring doc. I’m so glad he was/is in my corner"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Thank you to Anne Geary for being so kind and concern about my medical conditions. Making sure that if I need anything she was just a phone call away. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2017

"Excellent doctor start to finish."