Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It was my first time seeing Dr. Vincent and the level of attention he had towards me and my health was one of a kind. I felt like I was meeting with my health coach and he was telling me the play and now I got to execute. He has create customer service and I'm happy to be meeting with him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The entire process was very efficient, and team was professional and kind."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had nothing but excellent help and great communication from the staff at check in to the nursing staff that very friendly and curious. My original Doctor just retired whom I look forward to speaking with about my health and test results he never let me down. I was a little worried about my new person but She treated me as though I've been seeing her the hold time. So my experience has been very Pleasant ."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Orinion has a wonderful demeanor & bedside manner, making a relaxing environment! He put me at ease (even before the anesthesia)! Definitely one of the BEST doctors I have ever been to! 😊"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was an awesome dr took real good care of me would use him again"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone whom I have had dealings with at Indy Gastroentrologist’s has been understanding, friendly, and courteous. They have always responded with any questions I might have in a friendly and professional manner be it through their convenient portal by phone or in person, can’t say enough about my Dr. Erin Murphy she has no problem spending time and answering any questions I might have."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, clean medical facility. The staff is very friendly. My only issue is that it is so hard to call in for an appointment; long hold times. I was fortunate that someone called me because my appointment needed to be changed."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met DR TROIANO many years ago when I worked at St.Francis in Beech Grove. I was so impressed with him that later when I needed a Dr in his field that he was the only one I wanted for my own Dr. He is not only an expert in his field but is very caring and compassionate to not only his patients but to all those around him. I recommend him highly to anyone who needs a really good Dr."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Took the time to ask questions and listened to the problem I was having and resolved the issue immediately. The doctor and staff were very curtis and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Sperl"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wait time was short and time spent with P.A.-C Moon was pleasant and informative"