Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Very little wait time before seeing Doctor Crane. He was was very attentive during my appointment and was familiar with my recent CT scans. Dr Crane answered all of my questions relating to the scans and my condition."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Was very attentive to my needs and provided me the best of care"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Great doctor! He listens to your concerns, answers all your questions, and genuinely cares about helping you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr.Vincent changed my medication which made a big difference. He was very professional and he listened to my concerns and issues.Thank you for everything ."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"Dr. Crane is the very best GI doctor I have ever had in my 25 years with Crohn’s. He is patient and understanding to all his patients needs"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Everyone there is so kind, professional and on top of their game, can't say enough what a pleasure it is to work with Indy Gastro. Thanks to everyone there."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"When I seen Dr. Vincent, he is very straightforward. He has requested an upper and lower GI. I think he will keep on top of my health issues."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"Dr. Crane was very personable and gave me a doable plan for my treatment. I will be glad to see how well he diagnosed my condition. I am doing the treatment plan and have seen some improvement."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Cheng is great and professional. He is informative and cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"Awesome staff, doc is great. He is very detailed in his communication and takes time to insure you understand everything that is going to take place and explaining what he did/found during the procedure."