Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"The staff and Kaitlin Geiss have always been wonderful to me. My multiple phone calls and they're patients really have meant a lot to me during the time that I was really sick sick. It has been many months for me to feel good again and I owe a lot of that most of that to Kaitlyn Geiss and I appreciate her so much"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"The care I received was top notch. The dr was interested in my condition and does everything possible to help me."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Have always felt that my medical issues were the doctor's first concern."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Very informative and took time to answer questions and concerns. Nursing staff was amazing too!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr. Morelli has been treating my Barrett’s for several years. The endo exams always go smoothly and without pain or complication. His personality and experience provide a very comforting level of confidence. I would highly recommend him and his team for any of your related medical needs."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"I have found that Dr Cheng to be very caring. His conversation with me put me at ease for the procedure. Because I trust him, this is the third time I have had him to do this procedure for me. I do trust him."

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very friendly staff and always satisfied with the amount of time that doctor crane and the nurses spend talking to me. The only thing I don't like is the automated phone service it's very hard to get ahold of anyone"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Orinion is very knowledgeable, professional and I consider him to be top in his field."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Thank you to Anne Geary for being so kind and concern about my medical conditions. Making sure that if I need anything she was just a phone call away. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"The staff and Dr.Orinion were very informative and attentive to the problem I was having."