Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. was very thorough in his examination asking lots of questions and explaining the procedures in detail. He answered all my questions and was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I scheduled an Endoscopy with this group of doctors. Everyone from the people that checked me in, the nurses, the anesthesiologist, and the doctor that did the procedure were all professional and polite. I would highly recommend this group of doctors to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Patient friendly. Answered all of my questions. Showed concern for my needs."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"In my experience Dr Cheng was very thorough and took his time to explain everything in detail. He was very polite and had great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Very professional and caring.i knew I was at the right place and in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Morelli was kind, attentive and very knowledgeable. My visit with him was one of the best physician/patient experiences that I’ve had in a few long time."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"He takes the time to listen and offers options when they are available. He is personable and just a nice guy. I would gladly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I was impressed with Dr Haynes. His manner in which he conducted my first visit was very professional. He was very attentative and put me at ease to discuss my intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Drake and all of the staff that I came in contact with were great! His nurses are very kind, caring and compassionate. They all made me feel very comfortable and was willing to help if I needed ANYTHING! Wait time was very short and I highly recommend 😁 I also would like to add that if you use the IGH portal online response time is usually pretty quick."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Best gastro Doctor I have ever had."