Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr Morelli is one of the most concerned for his patients. He explains everything completely. I’m very well pleased with being his patient since 2015. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Jacob listened to my issues and since being under his care my stomach issues have greatly improved with his recommended treatment!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Experienced, knowledgeable, informative, nice, couldn't ask for a better fit for my husband!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Vincent is a very caring doctor and sincere about his patients care. Always open and upfront about everything! No sugar coating ever! Compassionate and great bedside manner! Beautiful big smile always full of self confidence and very intelligent about the GI and liver conditions!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Morelli is a great doc. Treated me well. He is personable. Thanks Dr. Morelli"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Answered all questions thoroughly and ensured comfort and at ease."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Geary made me feel comfortable and made the whole processed seem easy!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr Haynes is amazing! I have complicated issues & he always takes his time with me at our visits. He explains things thoroughly & is glad to answer any questions my Husband or I have. He takes excellent care of me. I know that I can fully trust him & rely on him to help me make sound health decisions. I’d be lost without him!"

5.0 Review from N.&. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Dr. Orinion came highly recommended and did not disappoint. He is very personable and carefully listened to all of my concerns before deciding on a path forward. From there, he got me in quickly for my procedure and made sure I knew he would be continuing to evaluate my progress over the coming weeks and that we could take further steps should the need arise. I recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Vincent listens and make me feel very comfortable in discussing any awkward medical issues. I appreciate his entire practice and their professionalism!"