Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr drake is a very good doctor and very nice"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"If you don't mind getting a colonoscopy, make an appointment with Dr. Drake."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, clean medical facility. The staff is very friendly. My only issue is that it is so hard to call in for an appointment; long hold times. I was fortunate that someone called me because my appointment needed to be changed."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Orinion was very thorough. Asked a lot of questions about my problems, I felt very comfortable with him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been going to Indianapolis Gastroenterology for over 35 years. Dr. Cheng has been my physician for about 10 years. He's very knowledgeable and professional. I've had multiple dialations, scopes and Colonoscopys. All have gone very smoothly. I have complete trust in his abilities. I would recommend him very highly."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Morelli is very caring and does a great job taking care of his patients."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional 😉"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cheng is awesome!!! Very nice and professional!! Explains procedures and take very good care of his patients!! I am very appreciative of his care for my health!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Andrew Crane is a wonderful dr he listens to his patients. He truly cares about his pts and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Cheng is an excellent Dr that actually takes time to listen to the patient and talk to them and discuss the best treatment and does it(not like some Dr. "well we will try this", and ends uo not working.)"