Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert's for any gastrointestinal issues. We trust him with our gastrointestinal health 100%."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Precise and professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"The people here are awesome!!"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I wish I had been informed more about what activities to avoid and for how long. If I was told, I was probably too nervous to really listen. As it was, it was a full six days before I felt well enough to resume normal activities."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr Orinion was very kind and patient w me. He offered a solution for my issue and it has worked! Ty!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"What an awesome Doctor. Caring and explained everything clearly and concisely. I went to him with my last colonoscopy and will go back when it is time. We also talked about another procedure and we are planning on it summer 2021. Can’t say enough good things. The nursing staff was also excellent. Anesthesiologist was awesome as well. You can’t go wrong going to Dr. Orinion"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Pound is very knowledgeable. He is an expert in his field."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Lynette Moon is very personable and listens well. I am very satisfied to see her on my visits. The plus side is that I don’t have to wait nearly so long get an appointment."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very nice, down to earth vary easy to talk to & offered a lot of solutions & information will definitely return there offered samples until my insurance was straightened out Thank You"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Dr Cheng very kind. Took time to explain all possible treatment options and testing. Very knowledgeable and nice!"