Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor very attentive to my issues. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The entire process was very efficient, and team was professional and kind."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Jacobs was courteous and willing to switch my in office visit to a telehealth call without hesitation. He asked me what problems I was having and advised me what could be done. He was very cordial and prompt in listening to what I had experienced."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly group of medical personnel. Dr. Very knowledgeable, friendly and had all the answers , questions to cover the visit."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Crane is the best. He’s been my Dr for 9 years and I will use him as long as I live close by. He tells me all the facts and is very nice and professional. And very thorough."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Haynes is the best doctor ever I will keep recommending him to everyone..."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Haynes, Dr Whitaker & staff were compassionate, professional & quick to make an uncomfortable situation, comfortable. Thank you & God bless each of you - stay safe & healthy Carmella M Hammond"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Cheng is the most wonderful Dr he listens to his patients concerns and thoughts he has remarkable beside manners I would recommend Dr Cheng to all my friends my family also is s patient of his as well..The staff is very friendly as well..."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very thorough and helpful. He helped me understand my test results that my Primary Care Physician didn't explain. Thanks Dr. Brown."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They are very good and nice"