Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr Haynes is professional, friendly, and courteous. I trust his care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"The people here are awesome!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Everyone is so friendly."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Professional, personable, and informative."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"A very caring and understanding doctor. I would recommend him a 100% .He takes very good care of his patients very professional and very patient with his patients needs and listens."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Geary made me feel comfortable and made the whole processed seem easy!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Best Doctor in his field. He has given me my life back. Cured my Hep C in one of his many studies. Always there if you need answeres. I'd recommend him to all I know."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jacob and his team. I am a person who is super scared of medical procedures and getting an endoscopy was really stressing me. But the experience was very comfortable and seamless. I had no side effects or problems during and after the procedure. My test results were explained to me after the procedure and they followed up afterwards as well."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Morelli for a little over 15 years. He always listens carefully to every question I have and provides answers that are clearly and thoroughly stated. He is never in a hurry but takes all the time needed to diagnose and treat my medical needs."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2018

"Kind and thorough physician with good listening skills and bedside manner."