Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Morelli was very pleasant and easy to talk with. I felt he was very thorough and did not rush my appoinment. He encoraged me to return if I experienced any further problems."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"The staff and Kaitlin Geiss have always been wonderful to me. My multiple phone calls and they're patients really have meant a lot to me during the time that I was really sick sick. It has been many months for me to feel good again and I owe a lot of that most of that to Kaitlyn Geiss and I appreciate her so much"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great before during and after procedure care from entire staff"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Good experience, very personable, Dr Crane and his entire staff was great."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"I had to have a procedure done and I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Orinion. Prior to the procedure he came in and talked to my husband and I. His bedside manners and his explanations were very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Orinion without hesitation."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"Although I never look forward to this procedure, I have to say that this procedure was with Dr. Orinion and his staff for the second time. The staff and doctor were kind, professional and helpful. I was made to feel comfortable and calm. Thanks to everyone!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had Hep C for over 20 yrs. When I was told there was a cure for Hep C at first I was leary about at first. The ppl that I have dealt with at IG have all been nice and sure enough 6 months of 3 months medication and lab work I no longer have Hep C. Epclusa was the medication and so far has worked. My thanks to IG."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Morelli is a wonderful Gastro! Instead of going directly to a procedure, he wanted us to try some medication for my son's long term acid reflux and upset stomach. He has a wonderful personality and his staff was helpful too!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Super professional. Great guy, knows exactly what he is doing."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"The staff is very helpful and Dr Cheng is thorough and great with his patients"