Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Brown has music playing to relax the patient. He is so nice, as were his nurses."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr.Vincent changed my medication which made a big difference. He was very professional and he listened to my concerns and issues.Thank you for everything ."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Haynes, Dr Whitaker & staff were compassionate, professional & quick to make an uncomfortable situation, comfortable. Thank you & God bless each of you - stay safe & healthy Carmella M Hammond"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Great caring doctor who's very informative and has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr Roberts took time to explain the options of the course of treatment for my 90 yr-old father. He pointed out the pros & cons of each and we concurred with his choice of treatment for Dad. I trust his judgment. He was very knowledgeable in his field of medicine, and he remembered my Dad’s history with him 4 yrs prior, or at the least studied up on him earlier. He was very well-prepared when he walked into the examining room. He clearly cares about his patients and his profession."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Very professional, genuine care, great bedside manner, and educational."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Dr. Brown is a terrific person He’s kind and seems to care a lot about his patients. I’ve gone to him several times for a endoscopy. This last time, although a little different, I was still treated with respect for my well being. I’ll stay with Dr. Brown as long as he stays with me as my doctor. Thank you, Dr. Brown and all of your staff you’re a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Emily and Beth in the infusion center are top notch. You could not get any more compassionate and caring than those 2. Great job Ladies."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"Dr. Morelli was absolutely amazing. He seemed to really care and asked lots of questions so he could really understand what the issue is without jumping the gun and doing different tests and scans."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2020

"I had a colonoscopy today...Everything went well..The only thing I hated was the prep...I drank half of the prep first..Finished that with no problem...The 2nd half I started drinking at 4:30 am..I had a hard time..I felt sick..Everybody in the endoscopy center was wonderful & nice"