Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They were very polite."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is always on time and apologizes if he isn’t. He is very thoughtful and makes sure you understand everything."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Orinion was extremely professional, very courteous, very empathetic… I only wish we could request who we get each time… But they are all so busy… But I’ve been with Indianapolis gastroenterology for years and have never gone wrong with any of the docs there!!"

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Haynes is very friendly"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I was really surprised at the speed and focus this place offered. All were friendly and able to answer all my questions I had. Great place if you are looking for somewhere!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very little wait time before seeing Doctor Crane. He was was very attentive during my appointment and was familiar with my recent CT scans. Dr Crane answered all of my questions relating to the scans and my condition."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Morelli is a great doc. Treated me well. He is personable. Thanks Dr. Morelli"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring of his patients. He explains what he going do. Always been mine favorite gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Buckley is very prompt, informative and professional."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am so appreciative of the care I have received fro Dr. Sperl. He is caring and kind as he listens to me regarding any concerns about my health. It is wonderful to be heard."