Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Quick and painless!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Reception by your staff was very nice. Was waited on right away. Didn't have to wait a long time for Doctor. The Doctor was very thorough and to the point. Out in no time."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Jacob is the best as well as the rest of the staff. Very thorough and listen to what you have to say. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Excellent experience all the way around. Thorough, informative and sincerely interested towards my healthy well-being. Dr. Morelli was a lifesaver. Several years of pain for bouts with intestinal trouble each and every time I consumed food. My life and health are back to normal again, I couldn’t be more grateful. Will recommend to all my friends."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr Cheng is a very kind doctor. I have seen him for many years he is always on top of of my health conditions & explains everything to me where I can understand. I would recommend him to any family member or friend. All his staff have always been kind & respectful"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Haynes is a wonderful caring man. I have been a patient for over 10 years. He has gone above and beyond to take care of me."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"When I seen Dr. Vincent, he is very straightforward. He has requested an upper and lower GI. I think he will keep on top of my health issues."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"The staff are professional and friendly. It's a very comfortable environment. Dr.Brown took his time and listened to my questions and concerns. My only complaint with Indy Gastro is the length of time it takes for nurses to return calls when you are having a problem."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Very well run and professional office and staff."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2017

"He is absolutely an amazing physician. He is polite, prompt, and courteous with good bedside manner. I trust him 100% with my gastroenterology healthcare needs. I recommend him highly and give him a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Five Star Rating!:)))"