Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Kaitlyn Geiss is wonderful! I feel comfortable talking to her because she cares and is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Indy Gastro!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is a doctor I like. He asked me what problems I had, I told him about my problem and he listened to me very carefully and told me a lot of reassuring things. He has extraordinary gentleness, he is calm and very interested in what I was telling him. He took my worries away. I recommend it with great pleasure! He is a grade 10+ doctor. I also want to thank you for everything, Dr. Shan Cheng"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Timely, patient, kind, humble, detailed with a good sense of humor. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome place good Doctor's."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and professional all in all it was not as bad as I was anticipating."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cheng is a very kind doctor and cares about his patients. I would recommend him and his services to others."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He's a great doc.. I have had him for a quiet some time. He'll explain stuff to you so you know what's going on. I just love him.lol. really good doctor."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been with Dr. Troiano for 20 years and I couldn’t have been luckier. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. He’s a great listener and has a wonderful bedside manor. He truly cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Troiano for taking amazing care of me all these years."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Orinion many years, he is a very caring doctor. Never rushes through my visits, takes the time to listen and address all my concerns. He has been a great help with all my health issues."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr would highly recommend her to anyone. When I went to her I was literally almost dead and my GI Dr I had before was doing nothing to help me. I had lost over 100lbs in 6months time. So if you want or need a great GI Dr I would highly recommend her !!!!!!!!!"