Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Very thorough, listened to my concerns! Yes I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"This was a great experience. The doctor was patient, kind and very informative. He was not In a hurry to get us out of the exam room. Then Did not hesitate to make a referral to IU, because he felt this would be a better course of action."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Very caring of his patients. He explains what he going do. Always been mine favorite gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Robert's listened to me and offered solutions to get to the bottom of the issues I was having. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"Dr. Orinion and Staff performance was superb. Upon my arrival, I was attended rapidly and was brief on very step prior to my procedure. I was confident in Dr. Orinion recommendation towards a better lifestyle. I am pleased and would recommend Dr. Orinion. His dedication to patient care is amongst the best I seen. Thank you for your care and interest with recovery and well-being."

4.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"So far so good with him. Seems a but more interested in my issues than other specialists I've seen."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"He is very helpful to clarify issues and to gather all information."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Good experience. Nice dr."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Very professional, genuine care, great bedside manner, and educational."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2020

"Nicole is absolutely wonderful. She listens to you and thinks outside the box. She is just great. Dr. Haynes is also very nice and takes the time to listen too."