Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. was very thorough in his examination asking lots of questions and explaining the procedures in detail. He answered all my questions and was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Crane has been my gastroenterologist for several years now. He is an exceptional physician who really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Crane and his team."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Morelli is a wonderful, caring doctor who always puts your mind at ease. Couldn’t recommend more highly."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was a great experience. The doctor was patient, kind and very informative. He was not In a hurry to get us out of the exam room. Then Did not hesitate to make a referral to IU, because he felt this would be a better course of action."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable and safe going into my procedure. I was treated with great respect and everyone involved was friendly and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met DR TROIANO many years ago when I worked at St.Francis in Beech Grove. I was so impressed with him that later when I needed a Dr in his field that he was the only one I wanted for my own Dr. He is not only an expert in his field but is very caring and compassionate to not only his patients but to all those around him. I recommend him highly to anyone who needs a really good Dr."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Cheng was both personable and professional towards my wife and I during her checkup, being asian my wife sometimes relies on me to be with her during medical examinations and he okayed this and understood that I was her advocate and respected that."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and explained everything being done thoroughly in layman description so I could understand. Would definitely recommend and would request if his field was required."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Crane has proven to be a warm and compassionate human being. He has always taken time to answer any questions my wife or I have. I'm very lucky to call him my specialist. He and my wife have saved my life."