Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Jacobs was courteous and willing to switch my in office visit to a telehealth call without hesitation. He asked me what problems I was having and advised me what could be done. He was very cordial and prompt in listening to what I had experienced."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Dr. Sperl is great. He explains the reasons for a medication & or testing. I have been his patient for several years & trust his judgement for my care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"He was a really likable and caring Professional Doctor that is hard to come by nowadays. So thankful i had him for my procedure Thanks so much for the great service you provided"

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Ok"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I have been seeing dr. Pound for years..he has seen me through my battle with Hep C with the end result of being cured. He is patient. And caring.and he goes above and beyond always. Will miss him as he retires .but I trust him to leave me in capable hands Good luck and best wishes. With my gratitude"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"This doctor and his team were amazing! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"Dr. Troiano is one of the best Dr in his filled a doctor that understands always has an ear to listen to what you have to say and you can tell that he is paying attention to everything you're saying very hard to find nowadays a doctor that really and truly cares about somebody's hell but also cares about the individual their self"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr Haynes is personable, does not rush and explains problems so you can understand. Best GI Doc out there."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Took a little while to get an appointment, but the office called back with earlier dates. Very efficient and concerned with results."