Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Wonderful staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"He is a wonderful & caring doctor. He diagnosed my gastroparesis about ten years ago and I have gone to him ever since. Since there is no cure for gp he never gives up on me and is always trying to find something out there to help me. He is the best."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Everyone always takes great care of me and are very thorough. Procedures are always explained very well and the staff makes sure my family and I understand everything!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"They got me in quickly and were very kind and caring. They were genuinely interested in my health and making sure I understood what they were going to do. I would totally recommend Indy Gastro to anyone who needs a great experience."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"Dr. Morelli and his staff are simply the best! They are highly skilled and extremely professional while also being empathetic and encouraging on a personal level. I 100% trust putting my health in Dr. Morelli’s hands. God bless him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr.Cheng was both personable and professional towards my wife and I during her checkup, being asian my wife sometimes relies on me to be with her during medical examinations and he okayed this and understood that I was her advocate and respected that."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Great care dr jacobs has treated me 30 years my still being here I owe to him The very best"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2020

"I have been Dr. Buckley's patient for 25 years! He's a great GI doc and always takes time to explain things and answer all my questions!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"My husband and I have been going to Dr. Haynes for years and find him to be knowledgeable, thorough and patient. He has helped my husband manage his gastroparesis for years and stays current on the latest research and developments. We highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"Dr. Morelli was absolutely amazing. He seemed to really care and asked lots of questions so he could really understand what the issue is without jumping the gun and doing different tests and scans."