Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Morelli, M.D. and his staff are verry accommodating and professional. They called and took care of most of the questions over the phone. When I arrived they explained every thing that they were going to do. Made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Good bedside manner. Quick and efficient. Pleasant and effective fix to our problem."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"He Done very Good job I Recommend him for sure"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Troiano is and has always been professional as are his staff. I met him many years ago through my good friend Dr. Sequiera (r.i.p.). They were very good friends. His staff as well as the doctor make you feel comfortable. They are always on time. I understand Dr. Troiano is set to retire soon. I will be very sad to lose him for my future colonoscopies. Thank you, Mrs.Kathleen Neary"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Everyone there is so kind, professional and on top of their game, can't say enough what a pleasure it is to work with Indy Gastro. Thanks to everyone there."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I have been seeing dr. Pound for years..he has seen me through my battle with Hep C with the end result of being cured. He is patient. And caring.and he goes above and beyond always. Will miss him as he retires .but I trust him to leave me in capable hands Good luck and best wishes. With my gratitude"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I appreciate so much the care I received from Drs. Roberts, Morelli and the rest of the staff at Indy Gastro. I underwent two ERCP procedures with follow up. After the second it was their concern that I needed a second opinion for my particular set of unresolved symptoms. They did not hesitate to make the referral recommendation. I appreciate their discretion in the matter."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Dr Crane and his staff were professional and friendly. Information and options were shared and a follow-up was scheduled. The office visit left me feeling that I will be on good hands."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"Kaitlyn is very through & explains things so I understand. Very good Drs. Office!"

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"I had a life-threatening incident involving esophageal bleeding. I believe Dr. Cheng saved MY life. Thank You Dr. Cheng."