Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I judge visits by time spent reviewing conditions and how well things were explained. Both of these were handle very well with a professional kind approach."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Also have had a good experience with this facility and with Dr Jacobs"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Drake was great. He was genuinely concerned with my medical problems and seemed willing to use his knowledge and expertise while addressing everything."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The doctors and nurses were very helpful and very patient with me. I loved it when one of the nurses prayed with me before my procedure and it really put my mind at ease. I would really recommend other people to come here."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Drake is a very gifted and compassionate gastroenterologist. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Roberts was very professional and extremely nice. I would recommend him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really appreciated Dr Orinion's attention to me and the problems I had been having that other GI doctors didn't stop to listen in the past. And because he really took the time with me, I can honestly say I am feeling better. He is very kind and considerate. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been with Dr. Jacobs for nearly 30 years! He has saved my life, at least 4 times, I do not believe you could find anyone in his field that is more knowledgable, thorough or better with his patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fourth procedure completed by Dr. Drake over a few years. Always compassionate, professional, and thorough"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Couldn't have been better. Five Star in every way. Covid protocol in place and very professional."