Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I have always been treated with the utmost respect. They are attentive to my needs and I am grateful."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Orinion for almost ten years now. He has always been kind, caring and very professional. Dr. Orinion gives you time to ask questions and understand the answers. His bedside manner is impeccable. I highly recommend Dr. Orinion and his staff for all your gi care."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Have been going to Dr. Cheng for years. He had a great bedside manner, explains everything thoroughly, and is happy to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Great friendly staff all very helpful. NP was very knowledgeable and able to help me gave me samples to try out before writing a prescription 😊"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Morelli for several years and gone through some times that are not the easiest. However I have always had confidence in my Doctor that he cared enough to listen to me and my problems. I am glad to say I’m on a more common ground with good days and bad. I am happy to say no matter what Dr. Morelli and his staff will be there when I need them."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Sperl and his staff are awesome. So friendly and compassionate. The Dr listened to all our concerns and listened to us. They are top A #1 in my book! If I ever need anything done in their field of work I will go no place else!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"A very caring and understanding doctor. I would recommend him a 100% .He takes very good care of his patients very professional and very patient with his patients needs and listens."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"He is very thorough and remembered specifics on my health"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Cheng is great and professional. He is informative and cares for his patients."