Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Chen explained everything to me. I felt a lot better after I saw him. I am not so worried about the procedure now."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone has been very courteous and informative. Really appreciate nurse Gayle's bedside manner after my procedure was complete."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Chang has been my gastroenterologist for several years now. At each visit he has always asked me how my husband and son are doing. This has always impressed me."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice doctor and staff would definitely recommend this group."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was a great experience. The doctor was patient, kind and very informative. He was not In a hurry to get us out of the exam room. Then Did not hesitate to make a referral to IU, because he felt this would be a better course of action."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jacob is wonderful. I've used him for almost 15 years. Always spends time explaining everything. And he always puts up with my weird humor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was an awesome dr took real good care of me would use him again"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Roberts is a great doctor. I’ve undergone a few procedures. Very friendly & would recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very personable Doctor with utmost concern and care for you."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was so nice and very caring I am so glad to have him as my doctor."