Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"I’ve been with him for years and feel like he’s definitely “there for you” I will continue to stay w him as long as he is in Indy."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Very efficient, courteous, attentive, and friendly. Explains my options in detail so I can make decisions in my care. I would highly recommend Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"He was very nice and talked me through the entire process that I need. It was helpful on what I needed to understand."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Great doctor! He took the time to listen, he explained things and I felt like he was invested in my issues rather than just rushing through the appointment. I’m glad I have him to help me manage my issues."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr Drake takes his time and listens. Tries things before suggested surgery or unnecessary testing and procedures. He is so polite and professional."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Morelli is an excellent physician. His staff is professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Vincent. He listens to what I am telling him and tries every other avenue before going with a diagnosis that he truly doesn’t want to put in someone’s chart especially if there is no cure for that diagnosis. We both have agreed that my diagnosis is not something that he wants to say on the record yet so we have tried many different routes to see if that fixes it. Nothing we have done works yet but I understand why we’re doing it because if I have what we both think I have there is no cure just symptom care. So I truly love having Dr Vincent as my gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Andrew Crane is a wonderful dr he listens to his patients. He truly cares about his pts and his staff."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"My appointment with Dr. Drake was good. He is very nice and was concerned about my health issues. He sent me for bloodwork and wants to order an MRI. I'm still waiting for the test to be done. Dr. Drake went over all of my previous records and he really listened to what I was saying to him. I am impressed by him being the first doctor to really listened to me. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"Everyone treated me very well! It was painless as possible"