Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr. Drake conducted his self in a very professional manner. I was quite satisfied with the care I received from him."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Very friendly and professional ."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"The people here are awesome!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Everyone is so friendly."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Professional, personable, and informative."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"At times, it can be very difficult to find a doctor that is compassionate, caring and really listens. Dr. Morelli, his nurse practitioner, and his staff all possess these qualities. They are always kind and professional. No matter what your needs may be: from an appointment in person or via Telehealth, questions/concerns answered, information, updates, results, feedback, callbacks, not having to wait to get your prescriptions refilled, to having safe, efficient and effective procedures, they will provide for and meet your needs. Additionally, they have a great response time, as everything is done in a timely fashion. They are always on top of things and communicate what is going on. I never feel left at home, waiting for an answer forever. I never feel like just a number or that I’m being pushed out the door, so they can move on to their next client. Dr. Morelli always takes his time to understand what is going on with you, so you can be provided the care you actually need. If you want a safe environment, where you or your family can have complete confidence in the team taking care of you, this is the right doctor. He provides true quality care. I wish all doctors were like this."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"The care that I have received from Doctor Morelli hav been excellent. He is willing to listen and answer questions. He will research whatever he needs to to ensure you get the best possible care. The staff are polite and kind. Any questions have been answered expediently . I highly recommend them to anyone needing this level of specialty care."

5.0 Review from N.&. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Dr. Orinion came highly recommended and did not disappoint. He is very personable and carefully listened to all of my concerns before deciding on a path forward. From there, he got me in quickly for my procedure and made sure I knew he would be continuing to evaluate my progress over the coming weeks and that we could take further steps should the need arise. I recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2020

"Everyone was very friendly. Simply loved the doctor I see. Dr. T was friendly and explained everything. I felt like he actually listen and understood what I was saying."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 19 2018

"He is a excellent doctor!"