Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great doctor that takes his time and answers all your questions"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Roberts was personable and professional. He explained the procedures and results. The team was also very good. They made me relaxed and as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctors and Nurse Practitioners. They do the best to help patients every day."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Cheng & all of his great staff came through and did somewhat of a meet and greet. Then they would tell me their roll in the process. Then they took me back to do my procedure’s. They were great it didn’t take very long at all and I was ready to go and felt great & was ready to go it seemed very quickly!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Cheng was very attractive to my concerns and needs, very friendly and thorough. I was very at ease and appreciated the connection."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Been going for a very long time. Very friendly staff and doctors. Would recommend it to anyone."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The location parking is awful! But very impressed with punctuality. Dr. Cheng listened why was there and explained treatment options and why he felt I was already doing what could be done."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The whole office staff was amazing. I appreciate Dr Haynes helping me find an answer. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from Q.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Crane was great!!! He was real down to earth. He has just enough sense of humor and plenty of medical information. He makes you comfortable and answers every question to the fullest! He is the best doctor I have ever delt with! I would recommend for anyone! I would give ten stars if it was an option."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband and I have been going to Dr. Haynes for years and find him to be knowledgeable, thorough and patient. He has helped my husband manage his gastroparesis for years and stays current on the latest research and developments. We highly recommend him."