Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Great group. Kind careful. Make an uncomfortable procedure easy!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Super efficient and friendly staff. The medical personnel (Doctors, Practitioners, Nurses) care!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Anne was very attentive and listened very carefully. She was able to get samples for me of my new medication. They are all wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Very friendly explained everything and made the process simple. For a procedure you really don't want to do he took a lot concern away."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr Drake takes his time and listens. Tries things before suggested surgery or unnecessary testing and procedures. He is so polite and professional."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Haynes is an excellent doctor. He visited with me prior to my procedure and explained his findings after the procedure. He was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Doctor Morelli, is a very kind and concerned doctor for me. As I'm sure he is with all of his patients. He is extremely easily to talk to, and helps you understand anything you have questions on."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Lynette Moon is very personable and listens well. I am very satisfied to see her on my visits. The plus side is that I don’t have to wait nearly so long get an appointment."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Nobody ever called me"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2020

"Professional and efficient even during these crazy, restrictive times. Quick and easy treatment of internal hemorrhoids."