Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great experience all the way around."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I've only seen Dr. Drake once, since my previous GI doc retired. So far so good. Dr. Drake was prompt, professional, friendly and answered all of my MANY questions... even if the answer was that he didn't know. I respect his honesty! He wasn't hasty and spent adequate time with me."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Vincent was smart, clear & succinct. He calmed me by answering my concerns & questions."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions. Only complaint is it took 4 jabs to get an IV started, probably my body but all in all it is a good hospital and very nice staff."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Morelli for several years and gone through some times that are not the easiest. However I have always had confidence in my Doctor that he cared enough to listen to me and my problems. I am glad to say I’m on a more common ground with good days and bad. I am happy to say no matter what Dr. Morelli and his staff will be there when I need them."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr Morelli is the best. Very personable and easy to talk to. Explains everything to where you can understand. The staff is amazing, they make sure you are taking care of and make you feel welcome. I would recommend them to anybody!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I am impressed by the quality of care given by Dr. Morelli. He was concerned about my physical being and took the time to discuss all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"The doctor came in with my history. He knew exactly what Med he wanted me to try. Wish he would give me a message of what we talked about and what the medication was for what."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I had a very good visit with doctor orinion, he was very helpful, having me understand everything that I needed to know about my problems, I would recommend him to everyone who needs him."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 04 2018

"Very pleased with Dr. Crane and his staff. They are quick to respond to any questions. I believe he sincerely cares for his patients."