Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Samantha Morgan is always informative & pleasant."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Good experience! The doctor took her time and asked me many questions about how I was feeling and what next steps we would be taking to help my condition."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"In my experience Dr Cheng was very thorough and took his time to explain everything in detail. He was very polite and had great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Roberts is an exemplary physician -- informed, compassionate, and an excellent listener. I feel so fortunate that he is my doctor and recommend him to anyone who wants medical expertise based on research and delivered with concern for the whole person."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"He is very helpful to clarify issues and to gather all information."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Everyone at Dr O’s office was so nice and helpful. Dr Orinion is patient and listens to me when I ask questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Chang has provided outstanding care for me over the past 8 years. He is not only thorough and highly competent but caring and compassionate. While attending to physical needs and concerns he always has a moment to inquire about my wife and other personal matters. I cannot imagine a better physician! Sincerely Fred Weller"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Morelli is very knowledgeable and demonstrates a tremendous amount of care and concern to his patients. He provides informational feedback and advice. He listens and provides a comfortable atmosphere."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"Very skilled and polite group of people."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"Everyone treated me very well! It was painless as possible"