Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Roberts is extremely attentive during my visit. Followed up on previous treatment plans."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Orinion made me feel at ease, listened intently while I was explaining symptoms and concerns, and asked follow up questions. I felt he truly cared about my health and the pain I was in. He did what he could to get my procedure scheduled ASAP, and took the time to get to know me. I didn’t feel rushed- which was a first in a long time. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a G.I. Specialist."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Roberts Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 02 2021

"Dr. Orinion has always been very professional but also very friendly and that makes me comfortable when I need to see him. He does several medical procedures for me and I wouldn’t want to change my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Been with this guy for years! He’s definitely my hero 👍"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I have acute chronic pancreatitis, I came close to death I don't know how many times and every time he was right there"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Lynette is kind, thorough, and professional. She has excellent bedside manner, and is sympathetic to patient symptoms."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 14 2020

"Such a kind and caring Dr! Called me personally on a Sunday to give me my results. Not his nurse, but him!!! He sure makes you feel looked after and he genuinely cares and will work to get you healthy. He also is my grandmothers Dr. and has helped her handle her pancreatitis. Blessed to call him my Dr."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Dr. Pound is extremely knowledgeable, yet offers easy to understand explanations of your condition. He is personable and really listens to you as the patient."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2017

"Dr. Frank P. Trojan, is the best of the best, he has save my life or than I could count, I suffer from acute chronic pancreatitis, also liver problems, ibs, had these things for 28 years, that's how long he and his group have taken care of me, he is a awesome Dr.. He's not just a Dr. He's a friend I love him as a friend a d a Dr..😉"