Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

4.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Not much of a bedside manner. Just straight to the point,but he is a good Dr.and knows what he is doing"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was very pleased with my appointment with brandy I would recommend this office to anyone everyone is so appreciative and nice and treat you so sweet e"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Jacob Has been my gastroenterologist for 20+ years - colonoscopy and more - and I can't imagine seeing anyone else."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very detailed in explaining the situation and treatment plan. Listens to you vey well."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I felt like he really listened to me"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional, would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was taken care of with the most professional and caring people. Dr Roberts was friendly and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A Fine Human Being, Really cares! Glad he is my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very caring and understanding doctor. I would recommend him a 100% .He takes very good care of his patients very professional and very patient with his patients needs and listens."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have acute chronic pancreatitis, I came close to death I don't know how many times and every time he was right there"