Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Good experience, very personable, Dr Crane and his entire staff was great."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Orinion is an excellent Dr. He is attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"This is the second colonoscopy I've had with Dr Orinion. He is very personalable, explains everything in terms that you can understand and it's just very kind and puts you at ease. I found that he and his staff are both very nice and very efficient."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Drake since 2017. He has a very good bed side manner. He answered any/all questions patiently like I was the only one he cared about."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr. Cheng and his staff are amazing. He always studies my chart before he talks to me and knows exactly what is going on with my health. He is very caring and attentive. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I always get excellent care with Dr. Buckley. I would recommend Dr. Buckley he is a great Dr."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Vincent. He listens to what I am telling him and tries every other avenue before going with a diagnosis that he truly doesn’t want to put in someone’s chart especially if there is no cure for that diagnosis. We both have agreed that my diagnosis is not something that he wants to say on the record yet so we have tried many different routes to see if that fixes it. Nothing we have done works yet but I understand why we’re doing it because if I have what we both think I have there is no cure just symptom care. So I truly love having Dr Vincent as my gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very friendly. Welcoming Also very caring for her patients (well to me)"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"Very skilled and polite group of people."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 04 2017

"Dr Cheng is an excellent Dr that actually takes time to listen to the patient and talk to them and discuss the best treatment and does it(not like some Dr. "well we will try this", and ends uo not working.)"