Patient Reviews

At Indianapolis Gastroenterology and Hepatology, our motto is "Earning Trust Through Quality." For more than 40 years, we have worked to provide the community with the best available care, striving to treat mind, body, and spirit in every patient we see. Before requesting a consultation with one of our GI practices in Indianapolis, IN, we invite you to spend some time reading reviews from past patients to find out more about our treatments and approaches regarding GI healthcare.

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Quick and painless!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Great before during and after procedure care from entire staff"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Opinion Is An Exeptional dr. He treats you with understanding. He Was very polite, friendly and has a great since of humor also. He is very thorough and makes sure you walk out of the hospital with the knowledge and understanding that he has treated you with the utmost respect and care that you deserve. A BIG thumbs up to him. Thank you so much for your service"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I am incredibly grateful for Dr Cheng and his staff. They were all very kind & knowledgeable. Each took time with me and answered all my questions. Each introduced him/ herself and explained all that would be happening during & post procedure. How refreshing that each took time for me. I did not just feel like a number, so to speak. Very personable doctor & staff. Thank you from the bottom of my ♥️."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Jacob has always taken great care of me. I always feel like I have his undivided attention. He does a great job and I truly am very thankful for him and his care. Would highly recommend to anyone needing his expertise!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Service from Dr. Brown and the nursing staff that assisted him were outstanding. They made this procedure as pleasant as could possibly be."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Haynes showed great care to my procedure, care and comfort. He has an excellent bedside manor."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Orinion recently handled my colonoscopy. Very kind, took time to explain everything in detail. Great experience."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"The Dr. And her staff was very nice"